Relationships😊😊

3 18

Hello everyone, I hope we are doing good today. I have been so busy so I wasn't able to check the platform since morning. I had a very stressful day but I guess this is the time I can put something up here.

So, while I was thinking of the topic to write, I thought about the relationships that most of us are in today. I have come to realize that most of us do not know the essence of relationships. I think we only indulge in relationships due to peer pressure.

Most of us do not know what it takes to be in a relationship and that is why some people tend to break up after few years of their relationships.

If you are in a relationship, you need to have it at the back of your mind that you are living for yourself and one other person. This means that whatever you do you will be able to consider the other party. I think you should be ready for all of these if you want to be in a relationship.

  • Relationship is enduring. This means that if you cannot endure your partner you should not indulge into a relationship.

  • Relationship is vice versa. This means that the relationship should not be one-sided. Both partners need to reciprocate.

  • Relationship is not only about love. What I am saying here is that, at times, love is not enough. So, you just need to join hands with your partner so as to achieve a common goal that you both will benefit from.

  • Relationship should not be about the outsiders. If you are in a relationship you do not need to care about whatever it is that's outsiders will say. It is your relationship do not care about what people will say of your relationship. Do what pleases you in your relationship.

  • Respect your partner. As we all know, respect is reciprocal. If you want your partner to respect you, you also need to respect your partner.

  • Don't cheat. I know some people enjoy cheating but let me tell you the truth cheating wouldn't take you anywhere. Cheating makes the relationship unhealthy and can make it end very quick.

  • Do not always seek advice from outsiders. Most people that seek advice from outsiders always have problems in their relationships. This is because, the outsiders may give you a wrong way of treating your partner.

  • Be contented with your partner. I have come to realise that most people are not contented with their partner and that is why some people cheat in a relationship.

  • Have a Godly or spiritual relationship. We all know that we need God every day of our lives so for your relationship with grow you need to always pray to God. You must have a partner that loves to pray to God so that your life will go on smoothly.

  • Be real. Let your partner know who you are. Do not hide things from your partner. If he or she does something wrong to you, speak up!!!

  • Lastly, choose yourself first. Learn how to choose yourself first and at the same time, have time for your partner.

I hope this helps people in a relationship and people seeking for a relationship 😊😊.

6
$ 0.83
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Relationship isn't just about love, it takes a lot of commitment and determination.... Both partner should make their love a vice versa thing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This word relationship is so important to me. Because I am the guy who always respect real lovers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great I'm sure you'll earn the respect back in multiple folds

$ 0.00
2 years ago