Making Money Is My Priority!

18 42

Good day, beautiful people. I hope we all are doing very great today I have read a lot of articles about October plans and I must confess that they are all nice. I pray we all achieve all that we want in October but we should not forget to do the main thing which is putting much hard work into whatever we do. Hard work is the major way of getting all that we want this month. And even if it feels like you are not motivated due to one reason or the other just make sure that it does not cripple your emotions. Just keep writing and keep doing whatever it is that you have planned to do this month. And don't forget the main thing which is prayer. Prayer makes things possible even though when it feels like it is not possible and after praying make sure you put in hard work so that your prayer will be answered because prayer with no work is nothing.

As I said earlier we all have one plan or the other and I know that something must have motivated you to have these plans. Most of the plans I read are based on money and I must say that everyone needs money as long as we need money for almost everything. A lot of us need to change our phones, some people need to sort some bills and different kinds of bills that we all want to sort. The bills should be our motivation. Whenever you're not motivated, just think of the bills you gotta pay. You will surely be motivated. And even if the bills do not motivate you, you can take a break and come back again. Taking a break is very normal but I feel like the break should not be very long so that you won't miss a lot and whenever you take a break, it is believed that you will come back stronger.

One thing I realized in life is that our priorities change with time. The older we grow, we change our priorities which is very normal as human beings. I read an article this morning and someone talked about what was always on her mind when she was very little. She said she always thinks of what to eat. It's just like me too. I had nothing else in my head than what to eat. Food was always on my mind. After a few years, I began to think of how to save. I always save some money that I will use to buy books or some other things I need. The older I get, my plan changes. At some point, I thought of how to look very sexy which made me participate in some Yoga exercises for a flat tummy. Till today, I still have my flat tummy. Anyway, I'm still conscious of looking sexy😅. I love women who look sexy from their heads to their legs, scent nicely, and look very neat. It's cool!!!.

Guess what? I diverted my attention to something else. Even though I'm still conscious of looking sexy, I loved something else entirely. Can you guess? It's money!!! Money money and money again. I began to love money. I never disliked money but I began to love it more. Why? The older I grew, the more I began to realize that we need money for almost everything. All our activities do need money. As I said earlier, I love to look sexy. If I am willing to look sexy, I gotta spend some money!!! What brought me to this platform? It's money. I've been trying to make money online for three years now. I have joined a lot of forums like beermoneyforum, referralindexforum and so much more. For blog sites, I have joined readcash, hive, blurt and serey. I've not been consistent on hive because I'm yet to understand how it works. Blurt look simpler to me and I'm used to it already.

If I begin to ask everyone here your priorities, I'm sure that most of you will say your priority is making money. Even though we will grow older and have kids. It is believed that our kids should be our priorities but we need money to train these children. Don't get me wrong. When you have a child, they should be the first thing on your mind. Family first!!! But the thing that makes the family bond last longer is money!!!!

What's my priority?

Making money is my priority!!!

14
$ 0.94
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Money is really necessary my sister. This Nigeria alone sef is enough motivation haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi ooh😅😅 We need money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend we are all eager to earn money not only by this month but for all months passing. I want to have a good preparation for the coming christmas🎄🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I hope I earn something reasonable before Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the honesty that you shared with your audience, really relatable to be honest with you. I don't know about others but my goal coming to this platform is 100 percent the same as yours and that is to earn money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oooh that cool Let's work towards it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the unstated need of everyone and let be organic it is the world and we all need money simple

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone needs money We can't do without it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On online content publishing platforms, making money is not an easy goal. Here, you may have to book an appointment with the algorithmic accountant wearing a green-colored apron!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making money and financial stability is my goal too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My thoughts are same and literally Not Gonna lie when I don't feel like motivated or low those expenses like paying bills, rents or other responsibilities reminds me to not lay down and start working for it.

Really impressed to read this one! Said everything very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it all, everyones plan is to succeed and the major actor is money money and money. So the priority is fo make money my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And let's try to make enough money that we can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At this moment, making money is my priority. Lots of responsibilities and mouths to feed. One of the reasons I joined read.cash, to diversify my source of income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. I only feed myself but it's hard these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making money with seeking happiness is my priority. Because money alone can't bring happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right. Money can never buy happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago