Black And White.

2 14
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

I was sipping my Pepsi few minutes ago and something struck my mind so I decided to remind you that;

Your blood is red

If someone pinches you, you'd feel the pain.

If someone beats you, you'd feel the pain.

If you taste sugar, you can tell that it is sweet.

If you taste herb, you can tell that it is bitter.

You're liable to fall in love.

You're liable to detest someone.

You breathe in oxygen.

You breathe out carbon dioxide.

You talk with your mouth.

You reason with your brain.

You urinate

You sleep

You fall sick

You recuperate

You play

You pray

You get angry

You eat

You hear

You are sometimes depressed

You fight when it is necessary

You lie when it is necessary

You're liable to have Covid.

For you reading this; is there anything here that you can't do? Is there? I'm waiting for your response.

Imma give you five minutes to send it to all your friends if there is anything they don't do here. If no, come back here. Please let me sip my Pepsi again😁 (sipping Pepsi in my throat)Okay I'm done. Let's get back to the topic😊.

I've watched so many videos, read so many news, hear so many things about different happenings around the world. I've seen a lot of things that makes me sad each day. Let's go to Ukraine. Voooommmmmmm!!! We're here😁. The bus has stopped us in Mariupol. Can you see? Can you see how they are bombarding Mariupol? How do you feel about this? Don't you feel sad?😭

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

I'm sure that we all have a heart. I listed those activities that a normal human body can do because I realized that we all are humans. We should have human feelings and be able to feel for human beings like us.

I wonder how those people that shoot at other people do it effortlessly without thinking about how they will feel 😭. They wouldn't even think about how their family members will feel 😭.

Let's take a trip to the United States to know about the story of George Stinney. He was a fourteen years old Black American. He was killed due to lack of proper investigation due to the death of two young girls. After seventy years, it was confirmed that he didn't kill these girls.

But my question is; why did they not make proper investigation before killing this boy? His life was just wasted for nothing 😭.

At times, we see two white sister killing themselves. At times, we see two white brothers shooting at themselves. At times, we see black brothers kidnapping each other. At times, we see black sisters poisoning themselves 😭. Why 😭😭. We can't even trust anyone anymore. Why😭😭. Why is this happening to the world? I'm sad about this😭.

During George Stinney's detention in the cell, his parents were not allowed to visit him because he's Black. Why? Why??

Either you are Black or White, you should love anyone that has blood in his or her veins. We all are human beings in the presence of the Lord.

What exactly are we doing to the world? I'm sick and tired of kidnappings, killings and all form of behaviours that could bring hatred amongst the human race😭. Are you not tired? Be sincere. Are you not tired?

Please and please, wherever you are, always make sure that you make peace with everyone. Promote peace everyday ❤️. No matter the colour of you skin, your race or your religion, make sure you promote peace🙏.

While thinking about all of these, I searched for a song that could match my mood and I decided to listen to Michael Jackson's "Earth Song". Michael Jackson is that one person, whom has always wanted the earth to be a good place. Rest in peace Michael. I love you❤️. The song talked so much about how we've damaged the world and filled our minds with so much destruction😭.

How can we change this perception? Can we change? My Black or White people; Can we change? If yes, let's start from here.

For you reading this, I love you.

Either Black or White, I so much love you ❤️.

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Ezelazra3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

Brother, you think too much. All this has exhausted you. Be Relax man. Normally we are all brothers. So the whole world. Humankind...

Some people are bad. Some systems are also bad. For change, good people need to act in an organized manner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it all turns positive someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago