Be Known For Peace.

14 29

Unity is needed to navigate life. We all need to be united. I've met a lot of people that are not from my tribe, race, or family, and not of my color but whenever I meet people, I always try my best to make peace with them. I am a lover of peace. I so much love peace and I can never trade anything for my peace. Why am I saying this? Presently, I am in my sister's boyfriend's place. I love the way he relates with everyone in the house. I love the way they all relate with each other in the house. It is a very good feeling when someone you don't know but you meet for the first time greets you well and relates with you well. I met a guy there and he greeted me well. He made me feel like the human being that I am. And you will meet other people who will make you feel less than human. It's not fair! I love how united they are in the house. They eat together, cook together, have fun together, do parties and all. It's a good thing.

Let's go to the house that I live in. I don't like there. We don't talk to each other, we don't greet each other. Most of them are always forming big for each other. Honestly, I don't like it. There's nothing wrong with us having fun together as housemates. I don't feel like leaving my sister's boyfriend's house because I felt good again. I just relocated to that area and it's been a while since I related with people the way I used to. It happens in some areas too. They are not united. Imagine if there is an emergency or if there is information to share amongst themselves. How will they do it? Nothing beats unity. I always believe that my housemates are my second family. If something happens to me, they will be the ones I will call on even before calling my family members. They are just like my first aid. Is it that some people don't think about this? Some people act like they don't care. Some people act like they need no other human being in life. Some people act like they are enough for themselves and they can live on earth without people. We need ourselves!!! If you fail to make peace, you may not get to your destined life. You need me, I need you!

Be united with the people around you. Make peace with them. I know some people that have no friends or someone they talk to in their area because of bad behavior. They have fought with almost everyone in the area and they are seen as troublesome people. People like that are already known as infuriating people. People like that destroy every peaceful activity in the area. It is not supposed to be so. You should be a loveable person in society.

Wherever you are, you should be known for peace and not for trouble. Make peace❤💯

10
$ 1.73
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It’s always a good thing to be a peaceful person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love where peace reign, there will be peace of mind. In the household that I live currently, there is this housemate of mine that behave like a devil, at the face of everyone she smile at you and when you are alone with she irritate you, she can even come to your DM and be telling you nonsense. The only way you can live peaceful with that kind of person is to avoid them and interact with those you feel loved when you are with them.

I love peace , this make my morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Don't fight with people like that but make sure you avoid them and their stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I respect everyone and so is my inner peace. It's nice to live in a place where everyone treats each other with love and respect. I used to live with other people before and I learn how to blend in and be considerate. It's never just all about me but us. In some places, I left because I can't just feel the good vibe. I love good vibes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good vibe is a very beautiful thing. We all need to vibe well. We need it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make peace with everybody and by this, you will be happy and contented with what life brings you. appreciate everything in life. Some people are very cruel because they think that they don't need other people to survive. good day, my friend!🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Piece making is one of the best ways of living life. We need peace and it needs us too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an insightful realisation my friend. It is true we must interact and treat each other well specially if we live in the same household. I am quite a shy person but I do try to be a good and considerate housemate and think about the people I share space with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you are a good housemate Some of them are bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My neighbors are very nice and friendly. I find my self a lucky person. Great read regarding subject of peace and unity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing truly beats unity. It is when there is unity that people will be able to extend helping hands in times of need. With disunity, nobody cares about you or whether you are dying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that's why we need to be united. Unity is needed💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting everyone in the neighborhood is like fighting ourselves in the mirror. Liking ourselves and befriending him or her will result in a different connection to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Let's not be a party to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago