Smartbch: My portfolio and why I want to quit minting nfts.

10 68
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

Finally I have reached the point where I decided to quit smartbch and I still got hope in it a little since I got my hands on the little smartbabies of Mine.

I lost alot while investing and also gained alot and I changed my investment from smartbch to binnace smart chain mainly because I started loosing interest in smartbch.


Stay or leave


The situation is worse than I expected I am already fed up of everything about smartbch and also the reason why I stopped investing in coin along time ago was because of the dip all token faced but I left few of them with me.


My nfts collection.


Conclusion.

Joy would finally launch where the smart babies nfts can be staked and I hope to try other projects and I think I would go for smile nfts.

Copy right disclaimer

All information this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

Lead image designed using canva.

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

16
$ 3.30
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I stopped minting NFTs on smartBCH a long time ago and posted that here! I did do one on the ATOM ecosystem so I would qualify for an airdrop though!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

NFTs are becoming useless.. it's better not to buy those useless jpeg except few of projects

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily I am far away from NFT Craze!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at tht cute last baby 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nft can be frustrating at times.. I can tell you that, its not easy.. My SHORAI, j haven't sold it.. And I really want to. I just hope things get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually decided to take a break from SmartBCH too because I've lost a lot. I also lost in Kensho NFT. No one wants to buy itπŸ˜“

$ 0.07
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I still havent sell my shoria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Lass lass I go sell am for ten nairaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚abi Wetin man go do bayi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have interest in kensho cause it piss me off

$ 0.00
1 year ago