First monthsary on read.cash, #102 transactions via metamask.

6 34
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

Every thing happens to grow faster even though it seems really slow but my time on read.cash was a really great time.

Spending time on read.cash.

I decided to spend time on other platforms rather than read.cash but I end up coming back maybe because I love this site that is why.

While navigating round the platform I noticed alot of new things (writings). And also some clubs like the #club1bch, and the made me feel like there are more opportunities on the platform.

Why would I keep writing on this platform.

I would keep writing here not only because of the amount I earn but also because I am after create awareness about how Bitcoincash improved my life.

Why would I keep enlightening people around me about Bitcoincash.

Ever since I started my smartbch adventure I faced some challenges and also gained some new things like new investment strategy.

Bitcoincash places a vital role in our community, and therefore, we need to preach it good news.

Why i have decided to leave my stakes on mistswap.

All my investment crashed I decided to leave it alone till when it grows up to the moon And noticed that most of the smartbch tokens don't follow the Bitcoincash lead.

Due to the lost I made I have decided to leave it alone.

Using the ember swap for transactions.

Ember swap is a newly launched defi on the smartbch network and alot of improvement are made on smartbch network.

Using the ember swap platform for exchange:

Tokens like incinerate and fire tokens are easily swapped on the platform and the slipperage fee is less than other platforms when you want to swap fire and incinerate.

New stakings are on the cowswap.

Tokens like

1)Flexusd+bch.

2)law+konra.

3)milk+Eben.

4)konra+bch.

New holdings has decreased by 25% and I swapped about 13% and staked about 12% on the cowswap.

My recent articles.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/100-transactions-via-metamask-2664c9d4.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/nova-legacy-near-orbital-vanguard-alliance-lvl-1-block-1-feaebe07.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/writing-on-readcash-platform-for-3weeks-cff2d4f8.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/bitcoincash-promotion-in-the-western-part-of-nigeria-ecd380c6.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

I really appreciate my sponsors for their supports and their upvote especially now that I am back online and hope to start writing continuously and hope to catch the heart of Many on the platform.

8
$ 2.13
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

Comments

I want to greet you a happy monthsary here in read.cash. Take time for these site, it's worth to stay:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great that you have completed one month here. Happy monthsary to you Big-E. Wishing you a great, smooth and successful journey, may you have more and more success and complete more months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot for the comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month Big-E...My investment in SmartBCH are just remained stake and others are hold waiting for the prices to goes up so I can sell them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It okay you can just leave them for the future it would be the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago