Bitcoincash:The future lies within our tip

3 34
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

Every day, a new name is earned .Bitcoincash is facing a rapid growth since it was announced as a hard fork of bitcoin. Bitcoincash supports our rapid growing- ecosystem.

What if Bitcoincash becomes a legal tender just like money or even become the most used form of cash ?????

Would Bitcoincash fail like other projects or end becoming like ethereum or become a gold for investor and can't support micro transactions???

The answer are up to you all you need to do is answer them and you are free to share your point of view on the comment box.


My future with Bitcoincash.


I started my journey with Bitcoincash about three months ago and the fact that I had the opportunity to come across the coin that supports micro transactions enlightened more about the opportunities Bitcoincash has to offer to the world.

My smartbch tokens and nfts.

It all started like a dream, starting my smartbch was a bit tough and rough. As a novice at first I didn't not know the difference between smartbch and Bitcoincash address, I thought that all Bitcoincash address supports nfts and sep20 tokens but I was wrong to my surprise the hidden jungle nfts marketplace prove me right.

I minted alot of Nfts not because I found it as a means of earning or because I want to auction it but because I just want explore the world of arts and digital tokens.

Met alot of people who are ready to support Bitcoincash with all they have.

Not to talk about the fundraising alone about also about the friendly people who are ready to accept you openly if only you share your problem and support any projects you give out.

Conclusion.

I feel a bit better but Bitcoincash is not getting any better but getting Dipper and the Market is totally red.

All information in this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

7
$ 3.05
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 3
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My hope is for BCH to become supreme just like BTC and ETH and existing with lower transaction fee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is with the danger sign, and the dips isn't ready to play bullish game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also very worried about the red color of the market and the future of Bitcoincash these days. I hope tomorrow is a better day for the digital currency market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago