Bitcoincash:football team in my community.

5 48

Bitcoincash supports nearly all opportunities the Eatbch, flipl stater and now it is football.

It might sound weird when a coin or token support a foot ball club or team. Checking the official Manchester city token and the token is mainly based on bundle official decentralized finance.


My experience with football before getting to know about Bitcoincash


Since I started my career in writing inorder to earn Bitcoincash, I have decided to check out the best I can do for those in the same community with me and even my family.

I used to play football during covid-19 period and I was a noob, alot of spectators would laugh when I strike the ball.

I am limited cause I can't go to football training cause any how I have some disabilities, so I stopped playing football.

What really drew my attention towards football again is was @HappyBoy cause he is a lover of football and viewing his status concerning football made me feel that I have got some connection with football.


Trying to support football players with Bitcoincash.


I really hope to publish an article about it since I wanted to buy a brand new leather ball since the old is not longer good.

I was motivated by the passion these players have, and hope to support them with a brand new leather ball which about $6> 3200naira.

I hope to become may be a player or even a coach or just sponsor the team.

The team is currently off because we don't have a good ball yet.


Conclusion.


The football team would be excited cause I want it to be a surprise and i would add some funds to it to make it enough for all what the football team needs.

Bitcoincash is the back bone behind all what I achieved.

All information this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

The lead image was sourced from pexels.com

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

17
$ 3.76
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 8

Comments

That's nice of you supporting them, well I just wish they can get something great out of it... You can also be their coach and their sponsor at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's void of you my bro. I love to hear things like this, that sponsoring a football team coz am also a player. I hope they can make something with it, to become a better version of themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a small football team, they are have passion for football that the reason why I decided to buy a brand new ball for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I know. That's good of you, nothing is too small to be appreciated, keep showing some love with the help of Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope one day you will become a good player, coach or whatever you wanna be, I also love all the sports and you are giving a very good surprise gift to the team, they will be much happy after receiving it, more power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago