One last meal together, one last drink together, role of 0.06BCH and final farewell

2 58

I don't know how to start my article. But i want to keep it in my diary (read.cash) because sometimes when I feel overwhelmed I start reading previous articles which make me reminisce that auspicious period of my life. As a result i feel happy.

One of my maternal cousin, she was a guest for one month here in my country. She has to flew to America to spend her rest of life. Because she was engaged to my other cousin, he lives in Las Vegas. The purpose behind staying her in my country was issuance of visa and ticket which wasn't able to get in the regime of her country's poor government condition.

I thought it would take quite a long time to get a visa and ticket. That's why I spent one month with her just candidly with no proper management of entertainment and all that. My life was like in the daytime, going to the university and at night time we hung to the places like sometimes eating swirl ice-cream, sometimes ranchers burger, sometimes steak of different cuisines and sometimes visiting malls for shopping. Going with her to such places has become a part of my daily scheduled life. Till now , she was the one who pays the bills of restaurants and everything but today as it was her last midnight with me, i changed my own bitcoincash into fiat and gave her a meal of her choice. Even though she insisted not to convert bitcoincash into my country currency Lol. She said, she will pay it but I don't accepted her money this time.

As the steak of cafeD'Grill is super delicious and yummy also the deal was On on the steaks. So, i ordered one spicy Moroccon flavor for myself and mild spicy JalapeƱo for her. 20 minutes which was their service time we took selfies and negotiated for whole 20 minutes. She was just retrieving this phrase " time flew in the seconds", "everything happened was just quick". She said it getting hard for her to leave this country too. She said, it would be better if she gets one more month to spend her time here. I replied have you forgotten the struggles you have done, your family has done for you so you can get your visa and ticket. Then she smiled and accepted that, although it's hard but leaving everyone here and meeting new ones in the America is also mandatory.

After eating steak, i felt that something is missing yeah it was pino colada and kit kat chocolate shake. Which i immediately ordered right after steak. Because I know she is fond of liquids.

At 12 am she had to leave for Airport, so we came back home from restaurant at 10pm. She packed rest of her necessities. Then my brother in law took her and left for airport.

It wasn't hard for me to say goodbye to her because she will gonna live rest of her life happily with her husband. Also my grandmother lives in Las Angeles how gonna she feels alone with that much relatives in the foreign. I don't think so,Also i would like to see her living happy beautiful life ahead.

Ring she gifted me

I think there's nothing to be sorrow about, if one is going to commence his/her new journey, what does sad face means then? Does farewell always means, goodbye with sad words and sad expressions.? I don't think so.

All photos belongs to me 
Gift belongs to me 
Lead image is Als my own shot 
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.83
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed readcash is like our dairy, I also try to save my daily adventures here. Have a safe journey to your cousin hope so she will easily adjust in the new environment

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really nice of you I'm glad that you are not sad inshallah she will enjoy her life and the time you both spend together is soo good, but you will miss her cos when we get close to someone it's a little difficult to get back to the routine, btw ring is soo pretty, keep her gift carefully by your side cos these are the precious memories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago