It was my friend weeding

8 40
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

One of best day in every girl's life is her wedding day. This article is specifically for my class mate i met her when I joined University, it was my first semester when I Met her now it's my third semester and she got married this Tuesday. Time flew in seconds i can't believe how quickly time changed.

In the start of this month i got the wedding invitation card from my class mate. Not only she invited me also invited the rest of class individually. I love the way she invited everyone on her special day. Even one of girl is from Indonesia and she is studying in our class. She also individually invited her. All she wanted was making her special day double special.

On 18th Oct it was her day of wedding. On the same day one of my another friend invited me for her birthday party at 12:40 pm. She insisted me to join her birthday party but I sadly didn't go to her birthday party. Because when I told the Two event issue on one single day, my other fellows told me that birthday party can be celebrated next year while wedding ceremony comes once in a life.

On 18th Oct 7pm was the time for her wedding commencement. And at 3pm it was a hectic sociology lecture too. First I took the lecture and from 5pm shuttle i reached home back. Then I started getting ready for her wedding. One of issue was, as I'm a girl and Good daughter didn't leave their home at night without parents consult. I requested my father to give me his car, he being in a good mood granted me a car but also told me to take my elder sister with myself. Then I along with my sister on father's car reached there on time. There firstly i met my Indonesian friend as she had arrived Very earlier. Afterwards we did photo shot and i truly enjoyed everything over there.

The decoration was truly mesmerising everything was perfect. After sometime the bride and groom entered in a hall and everyone eye's stuck on them. Like they were made for each other.

This was truly a fantastic wedding. For me it was my first time attending friends wedding. Which truly went perfectly. I wish them a every happy blessed journey ahead. I wish them a life free of Worries.

Disclaimer :

Everything written in this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience on Friends wedding. Actually my own content, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me
Photos belong to me 
Gif belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Good to know that the wedding went perfectly and you enjoyed it. That's the important part. Congrats to the newly weds!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly enjoyed alot it's just been a week i attended her wedding. Still the beautiful moments are rewinding in my eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are attending wedding parties of your friends today. One day ,your friend will attend your wedding InshAllah.i also invited you to my marriage on Noise.cash but you didn't participate. Haha.. My best wishes for your sweet friend and her husband.. Sincere and loving partner is a blessing of Allah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really i didn't notice that message of invitation because I'm not much active over there. By the way best wishes for your married life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also attended a class mate wedding and it was a great one. It looks as if mine should come closer too but I still have a long way to go. The video shows that the wedding went well cos it was colourful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great to hear. Yeah wedding went well, it was very great time at her wedding. Everything was well and outstandingly managed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend is also getting married in the mid of November and I am v excited. You and your friends are looking gorgeous Ma Sha Allah ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma shah Allah may Almighty bless their new journey. I was also very excited but believe me the more you are excited the time will flew more quickly. Haha I remember it was 1st Oct I was retrieving that my friend is getting married now it was two days back she got Married Lol. No more retrieves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago