In the search of sleep

8 38
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I wasn't sure that from last how many days I have not slept the way I was used to sleep. It was hilarious routine that waking all night and after fajar prayer, i was used to go to my bed till noon. It was fun but it was also bad routine in term of health. To be honest , i don't like morning interaction instead of morning i love night calmness and peace.

Now from last few days i used to come to gymnasium daily for basketball practice. It is expected that we might have to play for twin City in the upcoming September. You can guess how hectic it is, when your all body is aching. Sometimes i can't also sleep because of body ache usually in thighs and arms.

Yesterday when i got home back, i found myself very dull because of body ache and insomnia. I decided to stay at home no matter how much my friends and coach insist me to go to university.

But at the moment i was about to sleep, i got the notification that on evening we have to go to E 9. It was another fun, because i haven't visited this sector plus the main location is air force base. For that i shouldn't let this opportunity to be wasted. Yesterday evening I started asking for permission from my parents. Firstly they refused and strictly warn me to not go there. But I kept my struggle of permission. Lastly I just asked from my mom and made her believe that I'll be back with my Maam. They at some moment she accepted and granted me the permission. Lol if mom is agreed then it's obvious dad will not gonna interfere.

I responded to my Coach text that I'm In. In summers buses usually depart from the university only single time. Means i have to go to university in the morning bus at 7:50 am and have to get back home at 3:30 pm bus. Now I have arrived to university and the only things i want to do is sleep. Yeah i have to get my necessary sleep because i go to E9 at 3pm. I know if I'll go to E9 to play basketball, I'll just spoil this interesting opportunity.

The only place I found comfortable in order to sleep for a moment is not prayer Hall, nor gymnasium, nor Department yeah it's none other than so called library. I selected this place mainly because of air conditioner although because of downpour temperature is good but for me library is the best not only because of air conditioner but also because of peace (silence).

Now i already have slept for a few hours after looking at number of books i thought about read dot cash and my sluggish routine of writing.

Disclaimer

No part of this article is taken from anywhere, everything's shared after my own experience. My own article, my own thoughts, my own words.

Lead image belongs to me 
photo clicked by me

6
$ 0.47
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

This past few days have been rough of getting good sleep ughh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are concluding for me haha yeah then you're right i haven't slept properly. I'm feeling myself a insomnia patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sleeping habits are very bad. Very little sleep at the right time. Namaz is not offered during Fajr due to sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm used to sleep after fajar because the sleep you'll get after being relax of not losing prayer is also soothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have chosen a right place to sleep. But its good that you are allowed to take a nap in there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Half of university girls are used to complete their precious sleep in the library. Although it's not allowed because it's obvious library is not for completing one's sleep but we know how to manage place for sleep. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also stay awake the whole night and at the end sleep before fajar prayer amd wake up after zohar prayer and it leaves a bad impact on my life hope so soon I also came back on track

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh would you like to share it with me how have you got rid of this vulnerable health routine. I also want to be on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago