Exploring is better and significant than believing it at first

4 97
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

It was previous week Monday Morning when our coach decided to hang outside for a lunch. After deciding lots of places we came up with a final place that was Cheezious but of f-11 markaz. Although the plan was unexpected and too quick, but literally we enjoyed a lot.

Sitting in the car of coaches firstly hit different. Literally from my childhood i was never too bold to sit down in anyone's car. But here in university's life, the attachment i got from my teachers, indeed made me bold, confident and has given me a good vision of life.

Well after getting into the restaurant, we ordered two xxl pizza and enjoyed our meal. Haha but there i found myself not convenient to click picture of pizza which I will gonna use for my content. Literally, i didn't even use my phone in front of them. Whatever, i enjoyed their company, cheezious service took 20 minutes and in that 20 minutes, we did gossips. Actually she is garrulous i found that, that day.

There in f-11 i found a building which was really so beautiful in its architectural style. I haven't gone inside of that because of time shortage. But I asked my coach what is this place? She said how could she know because she was also unfamiliar of that building.

The name of that building was olympus. Firstly i thought that this place might be for things related to Olympic. Lmao because of word syllables.

Later on when I came back home, i was astonished when I googled it. Actually it is a shopping mall not a place for games. It is new and not much famous in islamabad. That's why I misunderstood that.

But the six-story structure with its curved arches. Literally made that place mesmerising. I have seen many malls but this one was epic. Means I haven't gone inside of mall but still i found that truly amazing. Now I want to see that olympus mall from inside too.

Secondly when I texted my Mam and told her that, that place is not any games place actually that's shopping mall. She also burst into laughter. Let me share some glimpse of olympus .

It is true, we never get to know about things unless and until we explore it. Like it was week ago when I clicked that place image sarcastically, like we were leading toward chaii o clock but i clicked that place image too. But when I googled it now it made me belive not to run and accept things at first glimpse because of it's name, we better unveil and go after reality.

Visitors like me, can't judge that it's actually a mall. Also there were no word of mall attached with Olympus, as you can see it in image. The actual reason behind my mistake.

Disclaimer

No part of this article is taken from any other site. It's my own article, my own opinion, my own blog. Actually I have shared my own experience. And some point related to architectural design.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

10
$ 2.40
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed our predictions might be wrong but our proper research and exploration About anything just increasing our knowledge and introduce us with some interesting facts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true i found something but wasn't sure either I'm assure or not for that i did thing search. Which helped me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such thing happened with me in UAE where billboard was " Aljareer" only , that was actually a book store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh is that so

$ 0.00
1 year ago