(Blog)Time to say Goodbye to Holidays

8 43
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

It was Friday mid when I got back home with coach because of very hot weather and mood. Afterwards i had 2 weekend holidays plus 2 holidays of Ashura(9th and 10th Muharam). In the respect of such days i think in every Muslim country there are two days leave. I found all these holidays quite boring, i had nothing to do at home expect listening to Parents emotional words of not doing anything productive. How can I show them my virtual working effort. Lol sometimes I feel happy because I can now pay my canteen bills on my own. Now i don't have to ask for my parents to pay my bills. Not only there at Cafee but there at many other places (shop) i have paid and still I'm paying only because of BITCOINCASH (my own bank).

Recently i have paid my online tajweed classes Session fee. That very lovely, I feel honored In such regards.

Back to Topic, somehow i Spent such emotional holidays there at home. Well the only i did in such days was Trying famous person recipe of Kabli palao. Expect that today I did laundry too. Just in order to not get pissed by my mom when tomorrow I will come back from university. Because my mom is familiar with the summer holidays granted from university, in such summer holidays I'm still visiting university gymnasium with rest of my fellow. So we can play without any study pressure. I know once in September university will start, i merely will gonna see the face of Gymnasium. Lol I'll truly gonna miss you.

Tomorrow i have a practice match, because the day after tomorrow i have official match, yeah its hostelite Vs Day scholars. So, for that I'm going to university. The only thing which is making me worry is Bus. Being used to Holidays, walking up all night and sleeping till noon. I hope that i not get late for my morning bus.

One of the beautiful moment in the university is Cafeteria. To be honest the taste of our cafe is the worst. You'll not get anything a bit tasty but whenever we friend being tired after playing games go over there Maybe because of hunger, we love their food. Although everyone over there complain about the service and taste of food.

Finally, and InshahAllah I'll go tomorrow. Hope so tomorrow goes well. Sometimes expectations hit different. I remember it was Friday nothing happened the way I was expecting to happen, later on because of bad mood i came home back early with Maam.

Disclaimer

All word of this article belongs to me, i have shared my own experience, thought and opinion in the format of the blog. Actually my own content, my own article, my own opinion, my own Blog

Lead image belongs to me. 
Photo snapped by me. 
©Bibijani01 

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I am crying, holidays have ended and 14th Aug is also on Sunday😩😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I'm a new content creator in this forum. I joined here yesterday. When I search Gymnasium topic I saw your post on the first position. And I was quiet interested to read it.

Your 1st thinking was correct that every Muslim country there occurs holidays for Ashura. In my country also. And the main fact what happens with me is that when I do some interesting plan which I will do in holidays or any vacation, that spoils often,haha..

By the way,best of luck for your match. I hope next day will go well for u InshahAllah . Take me on your prayer. Assalamu Alaikum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walaikum salam Ahh if you search for gymnasium then you might me sports enthusiasts. Well welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sometimes we buy food and eat them because we are hungry but if not for sure you wont dear to buy it if you already know that its taste is not that good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sister but the way my friend expresses it so I can't stop myself from eating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Finally the long weekend comes to an end, and from Tomorrow the working schedule will start again I am not ready for it but still let's hope for the best.

Also, Wish you the Best of luck dear for your tomorrow Practice match. InshAllah you will gonna rock it. Ummm, here is innocent me missing the delicious food of our university cafeteria because my summer break will end in september.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh you have to wait for one more month by the way can't you visit your university even in summer's too like I'm doing, my classes will gonna start from September but still I'm going in such holidays even though for transport I'm using employ buses hehe. Ummm may be you'r hostelite that's why ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, no I am not hostelite.

My university is still open for different informative courses during the summer break but I am so lazy to visit there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago