Blog(National Matches Highlights Plus now I'm a streak obsessed)

14 52
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Ok, while starting to write about This week blog I took deep breathe and calmed my self. There news which made me feel so helpless was that, yesterday it was my official basketball match (as I got selected for National Team) but when we reached there at basketball court we got news that The girls of Islamic University are strictly ordered to not play this match. Because of unknown reasons, our University didn't permit us to play that Official match. I practiced alot, but in the end some unknown reasons from university made us to step back from Court. Totally unfair and weired news.

We were four in number from Islamic University, and we all had to obey University command. Yesterday instead of playing just Watched other players match. Can you feel it? You struggle day and night, but when it's time to perform university commands you to step back. Well everything happens for a reason, No problem we will gonna next year. Haha the more painful it was when everyone over there was wishing me a good luck but I told them in return I'm not playing. Well i don't want to write much about this topic, that's why I added new thing in my article about snap chat.

But it Was lovely to meet players from different cities. As i was representing Islamabad, rest of other were similarly representing their own city.

Also i captured some Picture before The commencement of the match. Here it is :

About Snap chat i want to say, my friends badly made me streak addict. Yeah it was me who Called this Streak a waste of time. Now I'm just loving it. I remember last time when my friend asked me about streak, i lectured them too to not just waste your time. But now it's something different. THE Highest score of streak is 8 days streak which is with my friend.

Yesterday i got the phone call from my friend while I was sleeping. After picking up her phone call, she was yelling at me why didn't i send her streak. Lol that time i got to know how much streak means to them. Seeing my friends so passionate about this, I'm losing my control and literally I'm getting addict to it.

So how many of you are also a streak Lover. Curious to know about it.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of Blog. My own content, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photos clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

9
$ 1.28
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

That's frustrating. You have prepared mentally and physically all for nothing. I hope you get to play next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for my Turn but can't say anything. Next time even though university Try to stop me I'll gonna Play without their consult. It's my own keen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a vindication by a university authority to dictate students not to play a sport. Try to find out why they didn't permit the four students to play in the national games. If there is no good reason, you may consider changing your university.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many girls always blame the corrupt system of university, but i didn't listen to their saying. But when the same Happened with me now I know how poor is the management and administration of this university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a corruption of humanity and evil gender discrimination.

Recently, the Bangladeshi women's football team won an international tournament in Nepal. Their government tried to suppress the news! In Bangladesh, women football players are paid a minimal fee compared to their male counterparts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's totally unfair, i can't believe how can they suppress such talent which will Gonna boost the name of their own country in good terms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not only this. These governments punish for maintaining no-gender choice. I mean the people who don't prefer any gender and marriage. The world is so evil!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, Girl Never Give up. Not this time but I am sure next time, next year you will gonna rock in the basketball tournament so keep your morale high.

Haha, I am also too crazy about making and maintaining snap chat streaks these days with my friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Dear Meher, i haven't quit my favourite game because of this incident.

Oops Glad to hear, keep maintaining it. I'm also doing the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's quite strange. At least they should have told you guys the reason. I just got to believe that there's a reason they stopped you guys from participating. Well, a training is never wasted. Hope you get there next session

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the moment we got this news, we all became silent for a few seconds. Afterwards i accepted the fact, i wish this couldn't happen.

By the way thanks for your kind wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, this isn't fair, they should allow you to play. I just came to know you got selected for the national basketball team Ma Sha Allah. In sha Allah one day you will make all of us proud of ourselves. I never tried maintaining streaks on snap chat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm tired up from these Unauthorised restrictions, how gonna someone stop you from playing without any logic.

Ops This might be because your friends doesn't insist you to maintain it. Lol in my case if I don't send them steak make me awake from my sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago