Blog(Blessed Weekend, outing with Family, i tried ATV car)

11 38
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Greeting from my side it's been three days I wasn't active on any of the blogging platforms, inshort my huge loss. But I remember the phrase, little outing with love one is best for your mind refreshment. But truly speaking this weekend was one of the busiest weekend, not only weekend also week days were full of hustle and bustle of life. That's why I got no time to publish anything, but yeah now i have time to share my experience with all of you.

As we all know, random plans hit different than the planned ones. Because in my family deciding day and time in order to accomplish any planned plan is one of the hardest things to do so. I remember we created a plan to mabali Island, months ago but no idea how will we be there at Mabali Island.

Yesterday noon i was enjoying a cup of tea, because the weather was too good. It was amazing combination weather plus tea. My Mother came to me and told me that children are too bored at home. Lets hang out, along with the children of my sister, cousin and ant we decided to visit M1 tracks. Because that place was suitable for children. Also I wanted to Try out ATV car. Although I'm used to drive My father's automatic Car but still i wanted to try out ATV car. Haha i found myself too childish, while doing all that. Fortunately it was 50./. Discount on ATV cars so it was a golden chance to check out that ride too. After getting a ticket, i wore a precautionary jacket plus pads and helmet, at start i found it amazing but later on it was just a normal ride for me. Yeah if you are daily life driver haha then it will not gonna give you a entertainment, well this ride was stuck in my mind so I wanted to get rid of this desire. After ATV car ride, we decided to watch out Haunted forest through motion ride, yeah this one was fantastic a bit horror and scary.

This place was good for children, I remembered my time when I was kid i used to come to this Place with my uncle and cousins. But everything has been changed, the place is as it is but The the joy which I was used to found among cousin wasn't there any more.

Well whatsoever, seeing children so happy made me Smile too. It was their day and gratefully they all enjoyed alot. After such exhaustion we did the dinner too. But my ant brought home made mantoo with herself. At last, a huge mug of tea and enroute to home was all about yesterday's short trip.

When I was waiting for red signal, a lady appeared and gave me this roses made bracelet for hand without any charger. She told me that she is giving me that as a gift. That was the lovely moment of yesterday.

Disclaimer

All word of this article belong to me, I have shared my own experience in the format of blog. My own article, my own words, my own opinions, my own content.

Lead image belongs to me 
Gif belongs to me 
Photos belongs to me
©Bibijani01 

9
$ 0.95
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @qheer92
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Someone is looking so handsome while sitting in an ATV car. I also visited mabali island some time back with my Fandom it's quite a peaceful place with the beauty of nature all around.

Hope you enjoy yourself a lot there with your family.😍 Have a good time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glee appeared on my face while reading your kind words. In shah Allah we are also thinking to explore that natural beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great weekend! Everyone seems to be so happy and enjoyed every moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Dear this kind of weekend comes once in a year so I made myself happy by Using all opportunities with family. Very soon university will gonna start, i bet there will be no time for enjoyment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But my weekend was same as usual staying at home and my university will open next month ahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have just 10 days left for my summer vacation then I'll be back to university. Lol i want more vacations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a great weekend you had. The kids seem very happy. Have fun I want to experience the ATV car too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHa true dear this weekend Went amazingly, yeah better give it a try to ATV car.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahh i will try it if i find it. we don't have such places here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Outing with children is the best way to lessen your boredom seem like you enjoyed a lot yesterday 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear time flew in seconds when I was among them. The way they enjoyed the whole games made me so happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago