(Blog) Good bye to Mango And let's say Hi to OrangeS plus to New BLOCK

18 47
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Today it is 8th September but still it's too hot in my area. Going to university in suxh weather is getting unbearable. Also I have stopped going to gymnasium for playing games. Because as my skin is dry and even playing for a second makes my clothes filled in perspiration. Although my country faced One of the Hardest flood this year which has broken the record of all previous year. But still it's too hot on day time. I have seen my girl inside Bus, they fainted because of suffocation and too much crowd.

What is the solution?

Keeping oneself as much hydrated as possible. Yeah drinking plenty of water is absolute Way but Mangoe is love. Some of my friends don't like to drink mango juice because of their acne issue. They say Drinking mango juice will gonna Enhance their Pimples rate on their face. But i am lucky in such regards because it doesn't effects my skin how many class I intake. TRULY, if you have a dry skin Enjoy it you don't need any prescription from doctor about what to eat or what to avoid .

Yesterday after taking my Lecture, i came out of block and i rushed toward Cafeteria and there I bought the token after paying for shake of mango. When I reached the shop, the old lady over there told me dear These might be last shakes of mango. I said why? She replied dear season of mango is about to End. For a moment I hanged and then I started saying, dear old lady why is it getting end although it's too hot outside. If the summer hasn't gone completely then why do we say good bye to Mangoes. But what so ever it was her saying, after buying a class of mango she told me "welcome oranges" mango is about to End. Also she told me, as I'm a working to overcome my weight, she told me dear continuous mango shake will gonna help you in increasing your weight on the other hand, oranges helps you to boost your immunity plus keeps your weight normal. Lol we had a long conversation about fruit and their effects on human body.

New block built by University,
 say Hi to new block as well

We had much issue about classes previous year because the number of girls every year is getting twice as compared to every last year. Also we had taken some lectures in the lawn of university too. But now we are happy because this New block built by university belongs to department of Political science and international relations (my field). Seems like we got the fruit of classes we had taken in the lawn of university.

Well, still chairs were missing in the classroom and aslo the connection of Internet lacking inside the block. You know it's very problematic because these two days we took our lecture on the floor without chairs. But we are hoping for quick management because i believe if management of university can built a building this quickly they can aslo manage rest of accessories as well.

This was all about my new experience in the new building of my university.

Disclaimer

All part of the article belongs to me, i have shared my own experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own blog, my own words.

Lead image clicked by me 
Gif snapper by me
©Bibijani01 

8
$ 1.67
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Bon appetite enjoy the last mangoes. Are you trying to lose weight? I am trying to gain weight. can you give me the weight you lost ahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh why not i wish I could, by the way your metabolism will surely be too fast. I wish i was born Smart Being chubby since birth, now it's hard to maintain one physique.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh wish. I dont agree with what you said and don't get angry. because it is not difficult. If you pay attention to what you eat and drink, you will catch a certain form. And as I understand from your articles, you love sports very much. I think you can maintain your form very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the opposite here. We have rain and cold. I haven't had mango in a while now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo really means winter has been started in some countries. We are still living with temperature above then 30.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mango is the only fruit that i love. i am sad mango season has gone. one of my cousin also got admission in IIUI undergraduate IR program and she was too saying that a new block is going to be furnished

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao IR means she will be my junior, good to hear that. Yeah this new block is amazing means the architecture is totally different and upgraded kind of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing IR, it's amazing, You must go for CSS after graduation. I will tell her about you, maybe she will meet you one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the month of September but still there is tooo much hotty weather, only water and different kinds of juices keep us Hydrated and active in this weather. My whole day also spent in drinking activities 😁. And yes now the mango season is going to end and orange season is coming soon. Anyhow congratulations for the completion of new block for your classes 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without such drinks, living for a second is unacceptable. Yeah it was great pleasure that We got one new block for our classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The new university building looks very nice! Enjoy! Here in Panama 🇵🇦 you can also find both, Mangos and Oranges 🍊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to hear because recently i found that in some countries organs has been ended from root because of some insecticide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the mango madly, and I also get sad every time its season ends, on the other hand, what a fortune to be able to eat oranges, since here in Venezuela, there was a plague that ended its origin:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really, you mean from root their origin devastated. Orange's are too good for skin as well as for immunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now mango season has gone and people are extremely waiting for the orange season 2 come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm among one of them but i want mangoes to stay for a while. The king of fruit, my all time favourite. But i also love orange's too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! I'm coming soon there. By the way, how is university going ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great but the timing of bus was hectic and tiring. Yeah dear i wish you a warm welcome. Let's have upcoming lectures together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! I heard about that. Hope this issue may solve soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago