A Goal of Understanding How Cryptocurrencies Work

9 25
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago

I have been away for two months but the fact that writing for me is catharsis has caused my mind to always be drawn towards here in Read.Cash and the articles that I could have written had I been able to manage my time properly. Sometimes you just got to give yourself a little nudge for you to do something you have been longing to do. I am glad I was able to do that yesterday. An article about mindsets was born yesterday, and yep I am back to writing my heart out.



The whole time I started my journey in Noise.Cash and later here in Read.Cash, I had so many questions about how do cryptocurrencies work. So last night I made a goal to study about it-from how it began and how it works up to the many types of cryptocurrencies that are in the market now. I know I am going to be doing a big task and a lot of understanding will be needed, but that is totally fine. Laws of learning stated that when you are ready to learn, you will learn. The interest that I have, regarding these cryptocurrencies, is for me, an indication of readiness to learn more about them and that makes me really excited about this learning adventure that I planned on doing.

Right now, I am still thinking bout the things that I learned from last night’s researches about cryptocurrencies. I am currently understanding bits and pieces about it, and that is okay. I am positive that I will understand them little by little as I study about them more often.  I learned from past experiences that learning things are always in a little by little pace just like reading or writing or arithmetic. When we were in grade one, reading the alphabet was a bit difficult, or maybe very difficult for some of us. But eventually as we practiced it little by little or maybe every day, little by little it became easier until it became very very easy. Learning has always been like that for me. The first step is always a difficult one but it will become easy as we practice and repeat- now that is another law of learning called, law of exercise. Are you guys familiar with Edward Lee Thorndike? He was the one who proposed these Laws of Learning that I am talking about. Should you have some free time you might want to search him. He got some good insights about these different laws of learning that can help us understand how the learning process works and how our brain works when it learns something.

 

I kind of have this thought of where this quest for learning will take me. One thing that I think will result from this journey might be a wiser way of investing. Not just on the many different cryptocurrencies out there but most especially to the one close to my heart-Bitcoin Cash. You may ask why it is close to my heart, it is because it is the very first cryptocurrency that allowed me to earn. I think I heard its name more than two years ago, but not until this year and not until I was exposed to Noise.Cash (by the way thanks to my friend for introducing that platform to me) did I really really learn a little more of it. So, I am very excited about this goal of understanding how digital money works. The knowledge I will get out of this goal will certainly help me as I venture more into this futuristic and decentralized way of investing and earning. As they say, knowledge is power and I want to acquire more of it.

 

I am just glad, very glad that I get to read so many articles here about cryptocurrencies. Communities like the one where I am posting this article do help me in understanding it better and of course I need to make my own research more by watching videos in YouTube especially the ones which are easy enough to understand for a novice like me. Despite the fact that cryptos are a trend right now, I am sure there are many people like me who still don’t understand how they work and what they are. In that case, I am not just helping myself understand but I am also helping others to understand it better. Since I will be speaking from my own understanding, I would really appreciate each of your comments and suggestions for me, especially if you have written one that is easy to understand for beginners such as myself. Or maybe you know someone who has a good YouTube channel that has reliable info. Your help will be warmly welcomed.

 

So, I think that’s about it. I will be crafting my first article about cryptos soon. By the way thank you so much for all your supports, especially to my generous sponsor @renren16. I am very grateful that you choose to sponsor me, I am more encouraged to write good articles here in Read.Cash. I hope you will also visit her articles for they surely are good reads too. Bye for now guys, my stomach is already rumbling, till next time!

Salamat ng marami po!

Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty



4
$ 3.03
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sameee sisss, gusto ko din ng mas mag learn pa more about cryptocurrencies and I really need to get serious with it na. Hays. Thanks for this sis, you inspire me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome sis. Tara na let's get to know more about Crypto!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I want to learn about it, i was always distracted by my baby, so my knowledge is just the basic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din mommy busy sa work at sa family, but I am very curious about this kaya pinursue ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck wish you can make it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There a lot of writers here who writes about cryptocurrency. Just search cryptocurrency in the search box and they will all appear. It's good to know that you are interested in learning them now. I have been like that too when I'm a beginner here and all I know back then was BCH is a fork of BTC, then they were all digital assests. I'm still learning about it now also since I want to know some strats on trading.

Welp, good luck on learning cryptos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ayane-chan. I still have a long way to go though, but this really interests me so naeexcite ako everyday. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, even though I'm about to celebrate my 5 months in this platform, still on the state of confusions and lots of questions were kept in mind. Aguyy! Ang hirap pala talaga, lalo na sa isang hindi BCH Enthusiast. I'm still on the process of learning about cryptocurrency but I know, along that process, may matututunan din, for sure..

Thanks sa mention sissy. At walang anuman..😊 God bless you!🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Along the way we will learn more about crypto. Thank you again po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago