Does 'Bestwriter' ring a bell?

3 34
Avatar for Bestwriter123
2 years ago

I was devastated when my other account attracted zero responses to my posts that I had written there.

The topics were interesting and so were the contents. I felt like a stranger as no body even from noise.cash came to give me a pat on my back.

That set me thinking. Does an avatar or a user name play a role in attracting users to come to one's posts? I am tempted to believe it could be so.

I am 'bestwriter' at noise cash and am doing extremely well there. I literally work over time to distribute those FTs I keep receiving, feeling quite important there .

I am hoping to enjoy the same status here and yes give me some time and I will churn out good posts to justify your time spent reading my posts.

A bit about me. I love to give than to receive and so when I get those FTs I get a chance to do that.

In my real world I have a Trust that reaches out to the needy. Each year during Christmas time I throw parties for seniors and also kids from an Institute. The planning starts right from August as I get stuff online from distant places. Decorating the venue, planning games, planning the menu with the caterer, getting a few family and friends to join me and all this I find very exciting to keep myself occupied.

Here is a video of the last Xmas do for seniors at an old age home

During the pandemic I gave a helping hand not to the poor but to those middle class who were in my life having lost their business and jobs. They were small amounts but felt no matter how small the amount it may have helped them to go for their urgent needs.

NOW LET ME CLARIFY ABOUT THE AVATAR AND USER ID STORY - THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH DRAWING USERS TO YOUR POSTS BUT READING POSTS OF OTHERS AND APPRECIATING THEM IS THE KEY WHICH I DID NOT DO.

SO HERE I GO GUYS KEEP SEARCHING FOR ME IN YOUR POSTS.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Bestwriter123
2 years ago

Comments

Hi there! I wish you good luck on your goals. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello BCH_LOVER I am bestwriter there and must say doing pretty well - loaded with FTs which I tip away whose posts I like. Will search for you there. Is this your ID there as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello bestwriter123. Nice to see you here. I hope you have a good journey in this platform...i haven't meet you in noise.cash and hopefully in the next days, i will...Continue extending your hands to others. God bless you and goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago