Story: Final Year In High School (Cont.)

35 72
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

I've been staring because you are an epitome of beauty, maybe I wasn't bold enough to say this earlier but I guess this is the right time, Goodlove blushed, wrote her mobile number on a page of the textbook with a short note, "that's my number, give me a call" and returned the book..

From that moment, Daniel felt like he just won a Jackpot ๐Ÿ˜‚, Wow! Did she just make everything simple for me? He thought within himself. On reaching, he showered, ate, pulled out his phone from a locker and saved the number "QOMH"meaning Queen of my Heart.

Few minutes later, he was certain that Goodlove should have reached home by then so he decided to Call her, They spoke over 40mins.. (What's my business with what they were talking about) but it was certainly all about love.

The following day at school, it was the best day for Daniel because Goodlove accepted to go on a date with him.

(Bell Rings) It's break time, Time for the first date and off they headed to a restaurant owned by the school and for the first 10 minutes they were just staring and expressing smiles at each other until Daniel decided to break the silence.

Daniel: I've never believed on love at first sight until that day you walked pass me heading to the Administrative office for admission, I felt my heart was the north pole of a magnet and yours the south because it kept attracting with a force I've never felt before.

Goodlove: ๐Ÿ˜Š You are making me speechless, I actually felt the same way and I believed you were coming for me.

Daniel: Seriously ๐Ÿ™‚, So what if I never came for you?

Goodlove: Then I would have taken my chances, walk up to you and...

Daniel: And??

Goodlove: You know, maybe ask you for a date myself.

Daniel: Seriously! But girls here hardly ask a guy for a date, the guys do.. Do you mean you love me that much?

Goodlove: Yes I rea... (Bell rings) Break's over let's go back to class,...

I'm sure Daniel lost concentration because he couldn't just believe everything worked out perfectly well for him, he kept staring at Goodlove until his cousin noticed but had to keep mute till after class.

Cousin! Mary beckons on Daniel and he walked closer. Why were you smiling and staring at Goodlove in such a manner that you lost concentration in class today? Ow! Are you guys now dating? She asked. Babe, you won't understand, I've always wanted her, you remember yesterday when I went to get my textbook? Yeah I remember. She gave me her phone number, Daniel continued. So? Mary asked curiously. She accepted to be my girlfriend (smiling) Daniel added.

Mary felt happy for his cousin and all she could was, don't hurt her o because I know she loves you, She once told me that she likes you but had me promise not to tell you. Cousin, So you new it and you never told me, Daniel said.. Anyways I pardon you because right now, I am the happiest Guy on earth.

Meanwhile, Goodlove was patiently waiting outside for him so he joined her outside and they strolled together to the bus stop.

To be continued....

34
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Next part please! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Leejay,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice article. School life can be really enjoyable. Many memories are associated with school life. It's great to hang out with friends, have fun, and so on. To be continued.... I'm waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this article very much. I am very much interested to know about the next part. I hope you will bring it very soon dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, in 24hrs time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...that's great. I'll wait for the next part. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really interesting๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎcant wait for next part๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the next part๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey eagerly waiting๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got so hooked by this story, it feels like I'm watching a very intense movie. Can't wait for the next part๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that emoji means? Haha your making us more exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a interesting story waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you publish the next part now sir๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— I enjoyed reading the story๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Not now but soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for that sir ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! This story reminds me of my high school life too. Funny but cute .. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’• We'll all wait for the contenuation. Up ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As they say, you can get half of your best memories from your high school life. In this stage, you get to feel a lot of emotions and gain extraordinary experiences. Iโ€™m excited for the next part. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the next part... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Nice write up really enjoyed reading It.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir, I received your sponsorship payment but your picture ain't showing up as my sponsor on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still reading in high school.But I finished my study in primary school.Are I can write a post and published this in community how was my primary school life??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great... I can't wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one's entertaining! I love the "QOMH"๐Ÿ˜‚ so cheesy but cute๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ur new name ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smooooth hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Gonon with the next part.. can't wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do I feel like a terrible heartbreak is on the way๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’”

Please continue ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you've been through this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I never got involved in secondary school romance. But I had friends who did. The gist was never-ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But then let's see how the story goes ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago