Could This Be Love

25 51
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Guys, Something just came up. I haven't been online for a while due to some certain power outage in my region and my parents purposely refused to refill the Generator so I had no means to charge my gadgets.

Every where was blacked out but my life wasn't πŸ˜‚ so, I seized the opportunity to stroll round my neighbourhood, then should I say coincidentally? I bumped into this lady, She's of average height, Dark skinned and beautiful and applying my usual guessing stuff, I got her name correctly and boom!! I opened the door for a conversation.

She's from the Igbo tribe and guess what? I so much admire people from this tribe, we actually took a walk together and she kept pressurising to know how I guessed her name correctly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I dunno but I felt a skip in my chest, Could that be love? Or should I wait for a cupid?

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Getting each other first.. But nice.. Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make your move...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man that's quite a good start. Just maybe take it slow , starting moments are so damn good to reminisce and laugh about in the future... πŸ€ŸπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️ Mr cupid is Knocking your heart Sir. Why not make a move

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been scammed by cupid several times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha don't give up Sir, keep trying maybe she is the one now that you're looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll just be guessing everything o, up to somebody's favorite food 😏. Continue, Cupid will still shoot his biggest arrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mehn! I'm surprised myself, could that be a talent?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Guess correctly my native name and then we can conclude that it's a talentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkiru Jhoor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. There is no way you.....ohhhh my introductory post 😏

Nope. Not a talent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at you πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in dating love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you kidding me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you should take it slow haha know each other more, differences and similarities, things like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A butterflies in your stomach? It could be love! But don't rush things, you just have to take it slowly. Try to get to know her more.

I've read some of the comments and you replied that you got scammed by love many times. So I know, you know what to do next. Don't make wrong decision that you will regret at the end.

If you realize she is special, then take it slowly. Getting to know her is a wise decision before jumping into next step. 😁

JustSaying😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Alright thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you felt that skip in your chest I think cupid already throw his arrow that time to you 🀣. Yiu should get to know each other maybe she is the one for you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol. That’s so fast take it slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you still believe on love at first sight? Take your time it might be just an attraction at first sight. That's it, wait for cupid. Sometimes the eyes blind the mind and overwhelming reasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just get to know her more :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's almost too easy to guess the names of igbo girls just be looking at themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Weldone!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago