Elli "belly"

0 31
Avatar for Belly
Written by
3 years ago

So this article is about myself mostly. What I like-my hobbies, what I do most and so on.

About me:

So, first things first, my name is Elli. I live somewhere in Manila. I'm 24 years of age and I live on my own.

Things I like:

I love music in general (open to any genre). But what I like most about music is when it makes sense. When it makes you feel something. It's not always the vibe. (tho this is only my perspective, your may be different)

I like playing the guitar, ukulele and a little bit of drum beats.

I do compose songs out of nowhere (I often forget about it since it's always impromto)

I do sports a lot when I was younger- I used to live in the province where I have my team, my play mates in specific sports, unfortunately now, I always stay home since it's very exhausting to go outside.

I've always loved the idea of painting. Haha unfortunately for me though, I was never able to finish one.

I am a frustrated painter at some point. 😂

Here's a story of me painting, i once did a painting of a hand, it was nice but when I was about to finish it, it always gives me the creeps hahaha I don't know why. Haha so, since then, I have never held a brush. Hopefully, soon, I will, again.

When I sing, I like my voice when I'm inside the bathroom hahahaha I guess the echo gives a lot enhancement to my voice 😅 (who does this too?)

I dream of being able to travel often. Maybe I'll plan on traveling locally first (here in the Philippines) since there are a lot of places to go! 🇵🇭❤️

I guess this would be all. 🤔

Oh if you're asking, I do cooking also. I like cooking pasta and pastries. 💞

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I do compose songs out of nowhere (I often forget about it since it's always impromto)

I would love to have your original songs in Share Your Talents (f01d), I have mine there.

When I sing, I like my voice when I'm inside the bathroom hahahaha I guess the echo gives a lot of enhancement to my voice 😅 (who does this too?)

It makes bathing felt like ages but fun. I get the feelings

Here is my latest song I am not really good at it.

I dream of being able to travel often. Maybe I'll plan on traveling locally first (here in the Philippines) since there are a lot of places to go! 🇵🇭❤️

When you do, you can tell us all about it here

Oh if you're asking, I do cooking also. I like cooking pasta and pastries. 💞 You can share your recipes here And do not forget to check the rules for each community.

You can use Grammarly to help makes your articles easier to be read. I use it too both from my laptop and also my phone.

Welcome to @readcash. I m co-moderating with @wakeupkitty. We both will be happy to have you but we are a little bit strict on moderating 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay, I guess I was just a little bit confused at first with the remarks you left when you first rejected my post. Hehe nonetheless, the issue was resolved ❤️ hoping to share more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your cooperation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago