Setting Basic Goals for the Month of September

12 41
Avatar for Bellaaa2.0
2 years ago

September 1, 2021

Hello readers! Thank you so much for giving your time to read this article of mine. πŸ₯°

Let's all welcome this new month with a smile on our face and positivity on our minds, everyone! The month of September which also marks the start of the very long Christmas Celebration of the Filipino people, I think only the Filipinos have the longest celebration of Christmas haha.

The first day in every new month means a lot to many people because it means a new chance or a new beginning to make the things they wanna do possible and the sharing of messages, greetings and prayers to their relatives and friends is widely popular as well.

It is also part of our life as we welcome a new month to set our new monthly dreams and goals in life which we wanna achieve before the month ends, and that's what this article is all about. This is a bucket list of my personal basic goals which I'll try to achieve before the month ends.

_____________________

The Simple Goals I Aim to Achieve for September

I believe our goals don’t have to be big and we are much more likely to have success by making a little progress every day. The simple goals we have today will shape and prepare us to be ready to achieve bigger goals in the future, so I'm just gonna have basic goals for now which are attainable in a whole month.

I have divided my goals depending on my roles hahaha. Categories include work, school, health, finance and as a certified noise.cash and read.cash user, which contains five basic goals each.

My Basic Goals at Work

I'm currently a member of a certain Youth Organization in our barangay so I got to go to the office almost every day to work for some documents and project proposal so we can have some projects for the youth in our barangay, and with those bunch of papers my office table often get messy and all so I'm making my goals for that.

  • Try different methods to be more productive

  • Clean and organize my desk every after activity I finish

  • Organize my paperwork/files depending on date and kind of file

  • Organize my digital files once a week (every Sunday)

  • Clean up my email folders weekly

My Basic Goals as a Student

I'm currently an incoming 4th year college student this coming Academic Year, yay 2 more semesters to go K12 first batch! Hahaha. Our classes for the first semester will be starting on September 13 and I plan to start it with clear objectives to be more productive.

  • Enroll! - It's already September 1 but I'm not enrolled yet because of the messy instructions made by our university hmm.

  • Practice Time Management as a certified noiser, a youth org. member and a student hahaha

  • Read one academic book for an hour every night

  • Don't sleep during online classes 🀣

  • Wake up early every synchronous class so I won't be late.

My Basic Goals for my Health

Health is wealth. All your goals with the other categories are all useless if you don't have any plans for your health.

  • Cut out sugar and caffeine. No soft drinks, ice cream, or anything sweets for a month. (Goodluck, self! 🀣)

  • Drink more water and monitor my daily water intake for the whole month.

  • Never skip my meals especially breakfast, eat on time.

  • Reduce red meats and white rice.

  • Have an exercise thrice a week every morning or afternoon.

My Basic Financial Goals

  • Put any amount of money aside every day.

  • Don't buy anything unnecessary for a month, or no shopee for a month? Hehe

  • Don't eat outside, cook or eat food at home.

  • Don't go out when unnecessary to save gasoline.

  • Save some money for the incoming Christmas Celebration.

My Goals with noise.cash and read.cash

  • Have 4-7 posts in noise.cash every day.

  • Interact more in the comment section.

  • Have atleast 10 articles in read.cash.

  • Save my earnings. Don't convert to fiat when unnecessary.

  • Share some of my earnings to the users who don't receive any.

And that's my very long bucket list for the month of September. I only have basic goals for this month 'cause I don't wanna stress myself too much if ever I won't be able to achieve them hahaha. Let's start from the basic, yeah? Do you have your goals for this month already, everyone? Start making yours too!

Our goals keep us motivated and inspired to strive harder. If you want to make big changes in your life, start by setting monthly goals.

Thank you for reading! ❀️

All images used in this article
were made and edited with Canva.

You can check some of my articles here.

https://read.cash/@Bellaaa2.0

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.03 from @Sensaii
+ 2
Sponsors of Bellaaa2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bellaaa2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Well Good luck to your goals for the wonderful Month. I will write my goals also later this night or the next day πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. We should really write our goals to keep us on our path. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Your goals are very basic. But I hope you can maintain your daily routine and yeah for you 10 articles in a month are enough. Have a good day and best of luck with a new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Niazi! Thanks for giving this article a try. I don't wanna have big goals for this month 'cause I know I won't be able to achieve it hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But still, Best of luck to you. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great goal you have got in mind my dear friend and I trust you would accomplish them

Pray and work towards it then it will come to your taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, McYusuf! I appreciate those inspiring words from you. I'll really do my best to achieve those simple goals of mine. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve mo yan lahat ngayong sept. Yung shopee talaga e Hahahaha chaka food don ako na sasablay. πŸ˜‚πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo rin, but I'll try my very best to achieve those even just for this month, next month pwede na ulit. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time to read your article. ☺️ And I can tell that you are also a grinderest person i mean, you have a lot of goals too. By reading your article I know that you can make that all in this month if september. But it's so hard for me about the foods. lol i can't do that 🀣 because coffee is my besty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po for giving time for my article, I'm still learning on how to make a good one hehe. And that coffee part will be a piece of cake for me 'cause I only drink coffee occasionally. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago