Taking a Fresh Start from a New Account.

13 43
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Starting with the name of Allah Pak, the most Merciful & Beneficent.

This is my first blog from a new account. You must be astonished if I already had an account then why do I make a new one? The answer is unfortunately I got spammed. So I would like to introduce myself once again. I joined this platform at that time when I got free from MS. 3 months back my friend introduced me to cryptocurrency & this site too. my previous account was @Laiba1. Being a struggling writer I learned many things from here. This is a user-friendly site and also members of the site are so friendly and kind. I used to upload random articles, different question answers sessions, blogs about my daily life, and many more. published a total of 49 articles on my previous account and after putting lots of effort got subscriptions from 25 users. I remained consistent on the previous account for 1 & a half months almost, then I got stuck in my new job and other matters, and I stopped writing. One day I again started searching for online means of money, but my heart forced me again to take start over here. A there days ago I published an article after such a long gap, then after publishing yesterday's article I went to sleep as I was feeling low due to fever. When I woke up today in the morning and open the page, I came to know I am marked as spam. First, I got surprised as I only published articles of my own and I am also not publishing my content on any other platform. I felt demotivated then I started thinking about some possible reasons. I think I got spammed because while commenting on others I usually use my pet phrases. Another reason might be this, I published my very last article in which I posted pictures taken from google. Now I will take care of all the aspects for saving myself from being spammed. I earned almost PKR 7000 & this is quite a handsome amount for me, as I am aware of flaws in my writing. Although I am sad as that account was very close to my heart. But I know everything happens for a good reason. There might be some good reason behind this too. I should stay positive because I believe positivity attracts positivity. In the end, I would like to pay my gratitude to my commenters, upvoters, and good people by mentioning them here so that I could get more emotional support from their sides and also inform them about my new account. Thank you @SaraEllen @Bibijani01 @Ruffa for your support. I wish success to all of you.

( I am unable to tag all the accounts because I don't want my account to be marked as spam again, thank you for all those too who I don't mention here)

Lead image source; Unsplash

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.02 from @SaraEllen
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry for your loss of an account, I'm fully understanding your grief, once this happened to me 6 months ago, an account having more than 100 subscribers, got spammed by the algorithm, i have to make a new one and don't worry, a fresh start will give you new and best opportunities. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you❤️Thank you for ur kind words, i am hoping for the same, prayers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano ba malalaman sis kung spammed ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry my dear, I am unable to understand this language

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh sorry sis,,I just want to ask how would you know if you got spammed?I want to know coz maybe I also got it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No you are not spammed, when someone got spammed his/her comments are marked as low score

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh I see,thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh dear so sad to hear that literally your effort was real and your article were mainly informative. The working methodology of Rusty is unpredictable and no one knows how to catch rusty's attention. By the way dear welcome again and I'm happy for your presence here. More power to you lady. Keep rising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazak Allah, you are so nice, your words give me hope, lots of dias for your success💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so good to have you back and am glad, you didn't feel demotivated to start all over again. I want to assure you all will be well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In sha Allah, I hops things will get better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ran into the same problem as you, but I have been on this platform for over 9 months. I don't know the reason and neither do you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago