Pre Monday Anxiety!

15 31
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Tomorrow is Monday, the weekend is going to an end and I need one more holiday. I have to go on the job by tomorrow. I wish I could take leave of one day from job.

On the other side, I am thinking I am very ungrateful. when I was jobless after MS and was resting at home 24/7, I used to complain every time that I am getting bored!

My mom, dad, and elder brother asked me "don't take the gap, and apply for ph.D. it's your will whether you are applying in Pakistan or abroad. but I want to take a gap". I don't want to go for further education over here. As you all know how much education is expensive in Pakistan.

Now I am employed Alhamdulillah, spend long weekend but still want one day more. This may be because a little child is still hidden inside me hahaha.

Today was a productive day. I woke up around 10 am and made my favorite cheese omelet by myself. Then I applied Aloe vera gel on my hair, after applying aloe I had to wait so I did a deep cleaning of my wardrobe and packed 80% of summer stuff. As I have to travel to another city early in the morning so I packed my bag with winter stuff. Then I washed my hair and cut them short as they are growing so long and they were irritating me, especially at night.

After lunch, I enjoyed playing ludo with my family members. Then my sister said, winter are approaching us and its time for our cat's vaccination. We should bathe him. Will you help me by giving bath to him? I said of course I love my cat then we both bathed him ( He doesn't like bathing, he became angry when we put water on him so it is usually difficult for a single person to handle him). After having a bath he was looking cute and his Fur was shining).

My Furry

Right after Asar, I feel like my stomach is demanding a burger. I opened the fridge and came to know we are out of burger stuff as it is just the beginning of the new month and we had not bought the grocery yet. Then my heart insisted to order a burger but I didn't order, because i have to dave money this month In Sha Allah. It's the 2nd of October if I start spending my money by today then how can save it for other things? Then I thought I should divert myself from food so I went for food of soul that is reading!

I am fond of reading novels, especially Urdu novels. So I read my most favorite novel '' Halim'' written by Nimra Ahmed. This is not the first time I am reading this novel. I have read it so many times. It took 3 hours to complete the whole novel.

My mom asked me what I want to eat for dinner. I said I will make dinner for all of us. She got surprised because I don't like doing house chores and I am very lazy plus ladla bacha of the house. She said this will going to be difficult for you.

But I love taking on challenges, I jumped in the kitchen area and made food for everyone.

Everyone liked food so much, especially my father. Then we all sat on the balcony of our house and gossiped for straight 2 hours. I offered Isha prayer now I am in my room writing this article and thinking about tomorrow. It's time to sleep. see you in the next blog. bybye

(i forgot to click pictures of food 🥺)

Lead image and In-text image is captured by me.

Your's Truly,

Bella.bch

11
$ 2.91
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
+ 2
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I love your caattt! He's so so so cuteee.🥺🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch for loving him 💞🥰 he is cute just like me hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww that cat your furry is really cutie and beautiful\ by the way do not worry if you have job it is really blessing but i am also jobless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for liking furry. We human beings are so ungrateful. I hope soon you will get a good job. Prayers for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This life is really funny;

When we're jobless, we hate the situation because of boredom and staying at home 24/7 but when we get a job, we'll start complaining of going to work everyday 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha just like me 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always think of getting a day off during Monday because I know how Monday is really stressful at work and at home, but I choose to face it so that I will start the week right and with a mighty heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shows you are a smart girl. I wish I could have the same courage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your cat my friend. I want a cat like that. So cute. True my friend sometimes we couldn't understand about the things, a lot of confusity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I had another cat which I lost during COVID-19 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate when you told them that you will cook for them when they know you don't like doing chores lol when I'm like that my family tend to be surprised to lol. But anyway, when you're working you got lazy as time goes by and you feel like you want a leave while during the time your jobless you always complain cause you feel like you're useless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another bitter reality is that i am bad at doing house chores 🤣 my elder brother is expert in cooking do he don't allow me to try something. Alhmdullilah Monday has gone. Remaining days are less tough for me because i am out of comfort zone 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really, lucky for you they won't scold you for that because here in our place our parents will reprimand us if don't know how to so household chores HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sometimes we didn't understand what we want when we have a job we complain and also when we are staying 24/7 at home again we complain hehe that's life, Bela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥺🥺 couldn't agree more with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago