It's all about Busy Week

13 29
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hello, my Dear Friends!

Once again I am here with full energy and ready to write on daily basis in Sha Allah. I wasn't here for the last week. There are lots of reasons for my absence from here.

Last week was so busy hectic and tiring for me. We just shifted to another place and you can imagine the mess created when you leave someplace and shift to another one. It took 3 days in packing all the stuff and then a further 2 days in unpacking and organizing it in the new house. This place is too good but I am kind of missing my old house. That place was full of life as we were living on the busy main road. The traffic noise and the noise of the nearby schools kids are still ringing in my ears. We moved here because we were facing a shortage of water supply.

On Saturday after coming back home from the office I thought I must try writing something but I couldn't. Because on Monday it was the birthday of my beloved little cousin. She is very dear to all of us as she is the only child in her family and she is smart too. So we went to the market for buying gifts for her. My family members bought many gifts. They bought the frozen doll, a baby boy (gudda), different colors of beads, and slime. My cousin who is her khala too bought scoty for her. she is too young for Scoty but the birthday girls said I need a scoty so she bought one. She also ordered a cake of Birthday girl's choice, The birthday girl said she needs a picture of a lady bug (a cartoon character from ladybug and cat noir). So we went to the Tehzeeb bakers and ordered the cake. I am employed now Alhamdulillah so it was also my responsibility to buy her gifts. I bought a mini ATM (money bank).

Birthday gifts

When it comes to birthdays it is always my responsibility to pack the gifts so I packed all the gifts. Yesterday, we went to the birthday girl's house and had so much. She became very happy after seeing the lady bug's cake. She liked all the gifts. After cutting the cake we had a delicious dinner over there.

On the way back home, I again thought I should write something but when we reached back it was 11'O clock. so after offering isha I went straight to bed.

I hope you like reading this random stuff. Thanks a bunch for stopping at my blog.

(Lead image and in text image is captured by me)

yours Truly,

Bella.bch

7
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing your cousin a happy birthday!, That's a lot of gifts you all have their hope that she likes them all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was very happy after seeing the gifts and thanks for making her day dude 💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish birthday to birthday girl and said a brother is saying this. Many many congratulations to her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankx a bunch for the wish. May you be happy & safe bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm wishing your cousin the happiest birthday! May you all enjoy the rest of the day. Stay safe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankx a lot my dear, thanks for duas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin. The gifts are beautifully wrapped. Take care of yourself💝💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shifting in new house and in new place is not the easy task hope so you will adjust here easily. Anyhow all the gifts are looking beautiful from the packaging and happy belated birthday to your cousin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot my dear , and yeah i couldn't slept at night, i am kind of missng my place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the cover of your gifts my friend. I love the color, I am the one who felt excite your gifts. I'm sure the celebrant will be happy friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was very happy after seeing her fav doll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago