Facing Difficulty in transferring tips in my wallet, plus some random questions

8 37

I am facing difficulty in estimating whether I am receiving money in my wallet or not. I just transferred 0.10 cents to my wallet 1 hour ago but the wallet is showing the received last time amount on my wallet as 30th Oct. please help me out. what I should do now?

Screenshot from my wallet

Writing on daily basis could only be easy if you have enough topics for writing up. And if I talk about myself I am not good at it. Before writing a blog, I think a lot about the topic but mostly I wrote about my daily routine.

I always try to write something new but failed. This month I decided I will not give up. So I randomly searched questions from google and I am going with them for today. I hope in the end, I will have enough content to publish it.

Be with me till the end and here we go!

My happy place is my home, where I have my loving parents & siblings. Where I always feel comfortable, where I can lay 24/7 on my bed and eat what I want. I guess every person's favorite place is his/her home. And if this question is what my happy place in my own home is, then my answer will be our guest room because it is on the side of all of the rooms and a bit away from the roadside. So whenever I have to study or have to focus on something I went there.

My famous pet peeve is keeping my room messy lol

My favorite thing that I want/must do on holidays or Sundays is sleep. Lol . as I am a job person now Alhmdullilah, I don't have enough time during weak days to sleep according to my wish. So whenever I got a holiday I sleep too much. Another thing I want to do on Sundays is pamper my skin.

I can't even imagine living without my parents. May Allah Pak bless them with a prosperous, healthy, and long life Amin. If I consider any material then it is my phone of course haha.

My Most watched Tv serial is a Turkish one named "Ishq E mamnoo". I watched it more than 50 times I guess. If you have not been through it, then add it to your wish list.

When I was a kid, my biggest fear was falling from a swing. And you know what I never experienced a swing just because of this fear. I am grown up now but still, this thing is stuck in my mind.

Chinese food is always my comfort food. another interesting fact I am revealing about myself is I eat Chowmein/noodles in my dinner on daily basis. I love eating rice in any form, whether they are boiled, in form of biryani, etc. But they should be free from spices. I can't bear eating anything with spices.

That's all about myself. If anyone of you wants to write on the same topic feel free. I would love to hear from others' sides too.

(the image used as the lead image is retrieved from google)

yours truly,

Bella.bch

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @KatinessEverdeen

Comments

I think you should check bch address carefully may be that would be the problem

$ 0.01
1 year ago

jazakAllah for your concern, the problem has been fixed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe your calendar was not updated? But anyways, it's nice learning about you I'm fond of knowing multiple person with different personalities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now my wallet is showing transactions. Thank you for showing your concern my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear sis, no one can live without Thier parents, for me my parent's are everything, and I also like sometimes Chinese cuisine but mostly I love Pakistani cuisine, happy to know more about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are 100% right. Parents are the most precious gift from Allah Pak. May our parents live long Amin sumaamin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do nothing Just Go in that Wallet from where you sent BCH and in above Screenshot you posted can see "Three dots" click on that and Go to wallet information and scan for missing transaction. I'm sure this will help!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

& it helped, Thank you for helping me out

$ 0.00
1 year ago