My Dream House

8 30

Dream House…..Into a Reality? For my imaginary place I chose to do my dream house! I chose to do my dream house because it will help you better to understand more about not only my dream house, but also about me and my personality! First I am going to start out with just talking about where my dream house would be located and why! I would have my dream house located in Frankton, Indiana. I would live here because I love this area for many reasons! A few of the reasons are; there aren’t very many people around, it is very quiet, everything is walking distance, and it is where I have grown up all my life! Those are just a few of the simple reasons that I would like to stay in this rural community! For my dream house we will start with the yard/land. I would like to have at least five to ten acres and with a medium sized pond! I would also like to have a bunch of trees. For a driveway I would like it to just be a normal sized driveway! I want this kind of land because my family and I love to fish, hunt, ride four wheelers, and much more so this land and yard would just be absolutely perfect for not just me, but also my family when they come over! I would want to have lots of trees because my grandpa and I have always planted different kinds of trees and bushes ever since I could walk, and that is something that we highly enjoy doing together, and having this land would allow this to continue!! As you are admiring my gorgeous yard on your way up my normal size driveway you…

24
$ 0.00

Comments

You have a good dream dear. Subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow onek valo and sundor comment please amr post a like dao and comment koro ami o korbo ar like dbo tnx subscribe amr account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. I am one of the moderators of Share Some Thoughts(SST) community. I just want to ask if the articles on the link below is also yours. The read.cash tools is still pending therefore I have to ask you for confirmation. https://www.cram.com/subjects/My-Dream-House-Essay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man have dream the great home .. my dream I make great home. Your article is more information for success.thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

House is very important for us. Sometimes our dream is very high and standard. I Wish our house is very nicely making.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream in their life about what their house will be like. I also have a dream that my dream house will be filled with happiness and peace. I will decorate my dream house with my own hands. Thanks for writing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without dream no person can not live long. Dream is the best part of life which can give you a successful life. Dream brings happiness for every people's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has a dream house. I have also a dream to prepare a well decorated house. I hope may almighty bless on me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago