Today is my birthday BCH community!

2 20
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Today is my birthday guys! Yes My birthday with bch

I came to thank everyone for giving me so many beautiful days to the Bitcoin cash Spanish community A Bitcoin Cash Argentina for giving me a space and not ceasing my way of thinking a special greeting to my dear friend Luis Rodrigues who is always there even if you don't invoke him haha next years be better!

Goals to meet the next few years meet the goals

U<3

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

Feliz aniversario !! Creo que yo he cumplido unos 6 meses en esta comunidad... no lo tengo muy en cuenta jejeje Saludos y a seguir creciendo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you sir 😊 i am hoping you a very healthy and prosperous life ❤️ keep loving bitcoin cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago