My appreciation to readcash

0 17
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Having those who stayed by your side in times of need, those who lend out a helping hand, and those that render shoulders to lean on when you needed them most is the most important thing in human life because nothing can be compared to having your loved ones around you that is why I'm penning this down with so much joy in my heart this morning.

My sincere appreciation to the read cash community for the love shown to me when I joined this community to date, being around here has brought nothing but joy to my heart because of the love shown. When I learned about this platform I reluctantly took part but I can say I wished I had known earlier, all the same ever since I became a part of this wonderful community I have been enjoying every single moment here. Read cash is a learning platform and my urge to know more brought me here, learning from my colleague's write-ups and also all the comments on any of my posts has increased my knowledge daily.

The act of giving in this community is also amazing, the act of helping one another to reach the peak cannot be estimated and this is the reason why read cash has helped me a lot in my financial life. Also thanks to my dear rusty who has always been there for me even when I least expected his vote it always comes as a surprise and that gives me goosebumps because I know that week is blessed for me already. Thanks to all the admins of read cash, thank you for putting down this community to improve our writing skills, and thanks for the corrections and encouragement I receive in other to improve my writing skills. I cannot but thank my mentor the one who introduced me to this wonderful platform @fash for showing me the way to be independent when it comes to my financial needs, also a big thanks to all my friends that have been helping me with their tips, thank you all for supporting me here.

Knowledge doesn't end, search for knowledge and make good use of it cause that is how to enjoy life at its best. Knowledge is light.

Thank you for your time and I will be expecting your comments in my box. Enjoyyy.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Comments