We should do exercise !

5 33
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

We are following such diet plans which are giving us fat and whole say we remain busy in our home activities. In race to other activities we are not taking proper care of our health. Exercise is must to do. On daily basis we should at least try two or three steps. Exercise is important for many purposes.
1: improves your mental health

2:fitness of your body

3: decreases your fats

improve your mental health:

Nowadays we are more likely to get anxiety and depression I think we get anxiety and depression when we start comparing ourselves with other which we should not do because everyone is unique and everyone has his own ability we should try to polish our own abilities we should not compare ourselves with other . Research shows that when a person do exercise on a regular basis he has better mental health and emotional well-being and there is low rate of mental illness by taking exercise on daily basis it will reduce the risk of developing mental illness it also seems to help in treating some mental health condition like depression and anxiety.

During lockdown I think everyone was facing the phase of depression and anxiety because in lockdown everyone was limited to his house and that they were not allowed to go outside so it was giving us a negative vibe and negative impression.
Even at home my family members were so tensed because of our business was not running properly during lockdown as every physical activity was banned so we are thinking what do we have to do now and people were making strategy for earning because lockdown deeply affected the source of earning . There was only a business which was running properly which was online business. So due to all these condition i started to do exercise routine and i was following the strict routine. As during lockdown there was no one who were visiting our house but after lockdown when my relatives came to my home they all became surprised because i was became smart and i have reduced my weight . One thing which i receive for free was calm mental state it was all due to exercise. There is my friend in university who is still living in city just because of gym i have inquired her that why you are here just for a gym? She replied that it is not just for gym i an facing depression and all the time i get negative vibes from other people so in gym i will do exercise and i will took therapy she was also included that she will visit psychiatrist.

fitness of your body :

Exercise gives your body a proper shape. If you are thinner then do not think that exercise is not good for you. You can also do exercise because it will gives your body a shape. Males can groom their body and have their six packs which look attractive.
Females can also make their body attractive by doing exercise.

Decrease your fats :

There are so many people who are facing obesity problems and they are doing their best to decrease their fats. By doing exercise on daily basis you can easily get rid of your fats. When i start to do exercise my weight was above eighty but i was not satisfied with my weight although no one body shamming me. But it was my own desire to reduce my weight because i want to wear different designed dresses so i brought treadmill at my home and i was running on it day and night . After struggle of 3 months i reduced 14 kgs weight and everyone who was meeting me after long time he became surprised 😮. But its been a year i have left my routine and missing those days when i was doing exercise. My mind feel fresh after doing exercise. Now at night before sleeping, i daily thought that from coming morning i will start doing exercise but i don't follow it i hope so i will start it with zeal this is my goal you can also start with me


4
$ 0.82
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

This pandemic make us realize the importance of being a physically and mentally heathy. We need boost our immune system to prevent having any disease. Do exercise, meditate, eat healthy foods and avoid stressing to much.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always planning to exercise to be physically fit but at the end of the day it will remain a plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that exercise helps a lot with mental health, my mind is at peace when you have a good dose of exercise in your body. I have two weeks without doing, and my stress level is top, next week off to a good start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have started exercise but I left because I have an excuse of not managing time but sure I will make a proper routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is a sign i should start exercising again tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago