Rusty is missing and i have to go for a test (Empty BCH wallet)

9 34
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Hello guys yesterday was busy day for me I hope that you all are doing well. I am following strict routine on read cash and I am posting articles on daily basis but I don't know why Rusty is missing from my profile.
Actually we all friend have applied for a test which is going to be held on fourth of September so that's why I am seeing Rusty but he is not here maybe he would be busy in some work that is why he is not considering me .
we all friend have decided that we will write articles on daily basis and the earnings which we get from read cash we will spend those on the way to lahore. But things are not going well as we decided obviously you plan differently and God knows better which is good for us.
You know i am So much disappointed and demotivated this time but I am still writing because I am not the person who lose hope I try to keep myself motivated.
i have one thought in my mind

no matter if days are going hard i also have to be a hard worker both these things will give me fruit one day. 

I following this line , not only this i have so many examples in my life one thing which i like the most about myself is that i am not a give up person. I will try and try again and i know that if my try is not giving me something then obviously one day i will get something.
in first week there were so many problems in my personal life. The problems always remain with you and they will remain with you because they are the one who reminds you your struggle . Which reminds us our path. But regardless of everything i keep on doing working on read cash . In my home there is only one member who know about my earnings and everyday he asked that how much i have earned but these days i am mentioning him each day with same passion that today the day when i will get earning so do not bother your mind about it . He said you always say this.
As in first i have mentioned you that we all have to go lahore . Only i am the one who is facing this on read cash they are making good . I know that there would be ups and downs but i should be faithful .

empty wallet of bitcoincash:-

for us , bitcoin cash is important one because we all receive earnings in bitcoin cash . So it is motivation for us.
from last two weeks i was thinking that i will withdraw my money when it will reaches to ten dollars πŸ’΅ but with each day when this was fluctuating it was really giving me thought that i should withdraw them now.
so after waiting so long i withdrawn my money from my wallet happily with new thoughts i have started my new journey here.
i think my condition is might be due to less interaction with other users on read cash

now i will do my effort and i will increase my speed of interacting with other people because this time i totally need this .

Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty

thanks

😍😍😍

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Ritzyangel-BCH
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

Stay positive my dear friend I know it is very hard for you but do not lose your hope keep on doing work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will come back soon, let's think positive about that, just keep going! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend don't give up. Stay positive always. Do not stop my friend. Don't lose hope. Brighter days will come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up keep on doing work we all are with you !!don't worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I know how you feel, it's really not a nice journey to be writing and not getting motivated but all I want to say it that keep pushing, don't give up yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be disappointed here you know one day you will be noticed by the rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh it is sad to hear that you are going through difficult phase but do not worry you will noticed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah don't give rusty will notice you in time.. Just continue to be active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uff, I've been through those test periods and believe me it's not easy, but there comes a time where you leave the zone of oblivion and come back to you:) Endo MarΓ­a y mi primer amor se llamaba tengo una colombiana que me lo diga

$ 0.00
1 year ago