New user |first day on read cash

7 50
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Hello guys I hope you are doing fine and your life is going smoothly today is my first day on read cash and i dont know the basic tactics to work on online websites this would be my first time experience

excited and nervous at the same time

i am excited to explore the platform and wanted to learn something from this platform i dont want to waste my day just by scrolling instagram feed and with facebook i wanted to do something productive because now there is summer break so i feel bore when i have nothing to do my brother suggested me start an account on read cash and he said to wrote my first article i was reluctant first because i was saying that it could be difficult for me to work then he said that if you want to do something productive which can also give you profit so you have to first work for it there is nothing in the world which could earn through doing nothing he motivates me that i can do and assure me that it will groom my vocabulary and in return i will learn the english and will enter the world of website so within no time i came here and clicked on get started and made an account with this username which you can see in your mobile screen this is my nickname and not my real one if you ate curious about my real name i will tell you in next articles but till that you have to wait for it and keep your breath hold on

the second thing why i am nervous it is because as it is my first experience so i am bothering about that i should do everything precious and i am conscious about it fear of missing anything or doing any mistake is taking blow my mind from next post i will try my best and will post quality content because this one will contain only my introduction and basic theme

about which i will post?

i have not decided the further topics of my next articles but one thing i have decided that my posts should be different and unique from all others post i have gone through the account of other users and i have observed different categories of posts and get sone motivation by observing such good posts i think i will prefer to post about daily life lessons and about life periods so that the readers should get knowledge from my posts and can do implementation in their life

I have saved my seed phrase

while starting my new account i have found some instructions from read cash in which they have suggested that you have to be polite in your post and there should be no plagiarism in your post and no hate speech in your writing i clicked on agree and i move next where they have provided me seed phrase of my account and instructed me to note down my seed phrase i consciously note down because they have written that if i failed to find my account read cash also could not helped me so it was important to note down i also took screenshot of seed phrase and saved in my gallery then i moved to play store to download bitcoin cash because my brother told me that I will receive money through bitcoin cash After downloading bitcoin cash I created account on bitcoin cash and I pasted my Seed phrase on bitcoin cash app and I created wallet then again I came back to read cash and I started posting my first article at start i was confused that on which topic i could post and i get idea that my first post should be about welcome to read cash i just think about the first line then again i was linking the previous line with the next line in this way i created complete post

closing thoughts

i want to say thanks to all of you who came here to read my first post on read cash i also wanna say a big thanks and shot out to my brother @Tahastories who helped me alot with all possible ways to enter into a new world of bitcoin cash before coming i was unfamiliar with world of cryptocurrency although even now i know nothing in compare to other but i came here with great hopes and i will struggle for it obviously i could groom only with the help of all of you


11
$ 0.80
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 3
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

What a beautifully written article. I was just amazed to read it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

Welcome here in Read.cash @Banikhan. I hope you have a great time here. Enjoy engaging and posting and Goodluck with your journey here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash and I hope you will enjoy being here. Read and follow rules. Be original.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on most precious blogging platform which will recognise your best value as writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a new user on this Platform, I also feel very excited and very nervous when making new articles. hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome dear Bunny Khan on read cash hope so you are enjoying buy becoming a partner on read cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am happy that I teach you to come and join read cash no doubt you will enjoy to work here

$ 0.01
1 year ago