My amount in BCH is fluctuating

4 67
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

From so many days rusty is not visiting my account perhaps he is not satisfied with me. Previous week I was active here and I was posting here in routine but when I was not receiving attention from Rusty then I stopped posting articles here and I get busy with my home task.
i was just praying for rusty visit. Now let see what will be happen i have read so many posts on read cash in which users have mentioned that they are also facing the same problem like me so i think it was not only with me everyone has faced the same.
on read cash there is different kind of motivation for us.
firstly the comments which we receive on our articles are really uplifting for us. I don't think that on read cash anyone has crossed the line everyones talks politely with each other and everyone tries to make friends . People are from different regions having different cultures share their knowledge and everyone is in learning phase we all are learning together on day to day basis. Everyone who write article he tries his best to write and then it becomes the responsibility of the readers that they should give a proper response to users article . If there is any improvement needed then the people who know it should give advice to them for correction. This will motivate people.
second role is of Rusty , in other words we can say big boss of all the users who decide the future of articles. His contribution matters a lot . I have invited so many users on this platform. They made accounts and they started writing articles but they just left because rusty was not visiting them. I try harder to motivate them in my way but they got disappointed . Same happening with me but i am trying and i know that my hard work will be fruitful one day so i am working hard. Probably there would be something wrong in me and i will try to make it correct.

i want to withdraw :-

Maybe you are curious that why are you narrated the whole story and why I am linking my story with my previous week actually the reason is of withdrawal I was thinking to withdraw my dollars but the first I thought that I should write more articles and i was thinking that may be i will earn something but to my misfortune i am not earning anything and my dollars are stopped in the wallet . These dollars are going up sometimes and sometimes going down . I was in tension about it because as a newbie I don't know that why it is happening so i called my cousin who is old user pf read cash . I said that now we should withdraw but he said that not now because bitcoin is down and he also added that i should be patience about it and not worry about it he said that it is normal and bitcoin cash keep on fluctuating .
Yesterday These were $5 and now you can see that these are just four dollars also it is near to five but you know when it comes to withdraw then we have to pay a fee which is kind of tax . That tax really reduces it .

Screenshot from my mobile

I have to give a 🎊 gift:-

Actually i have to give a to my friend who is going Canada 🇨🇦 this month. Two months back when he was preparing for english learning test he messaged me and he said that arrange a gift for me because i am going .... he is my best friend and i want when he reach there he should have something which is related to me. I asked him what do you want in gift 🎁? He was saying that you are my friend and you know better..... but i keep on chatting 💬 with him and after so much struggle i inquired him about gift so he said that he want a good perfume so now it is time and soon he will go obviously i will miss him but it is matter of his future . That is why i wanted to withdraw my money so that i can buy a good perfume with my savings . 🥹🥹🥹

thanks


6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

You know Canada is also my dream country I really wanna go there so let's come to the topic that you should give gift to him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The scarcing Rusty's visitation is everywhere bro, we just have to keep pushing till he finally come back. No giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up my friend. Always lift up and motivate yourself to continue. Never give up. Always be positive my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep writing friend, and let's pray for better days to come. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago