Life of overseas

5 29
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

I am overseas Pakistani and i am living in Saudia Arabia . It's been 7 years i am here. I have visited my home back so many times but that time for vacations was not much . But i am happy here in Saudia Arabia. It does not mean that I don't love my homeland I love and I miss my homeland each day because that is my country and I have to go back there as there are relatives which are living there who cares for me to look after me honestly speaking I am living here for the better life of my children. I married last year and it was the best decision of my life it was new experience with myself. Do you know living with another person is different things you feel changes in yourself. One thing about relationship which I love the most is the originality of both partners as long as you remain original everyone will love you because they are seeing the real picture of you. In a relationship the trust of both partners really matters so much because trust is the only thing on with the building of the relationship is standing. In short I want to say that after marriage my life changed.

i am not alone here:-

I think if you are living in another country alone then it would be difficult for you to live because situations are not seen all the time and then you have a bad mood you really want someone who is close to you. Because they know better and they could understand your condition during problems. When i came here for the first time i even cried because i thought that i have no one here . I missed my parents and siblings so much i came here with faded memories in my mind. Having tears in my eyes i entered my room but years just passed away and it feels like that it was just yesterday.
After some time, my brothers and cousins came here for working and for earning. We all are here just for earning that is our unstated need because we are working for it. We have goals in our life. We want to achieve those goals. Do you know it's very hard to live sometimes.
Because at some moment you really want to go back you just think that me you have a feather with which you can fly to your country back. But I have brothers and I have cousins here so I really feel at home here.

job occupation:-

my job is comfortable for me I am ship engineer and my job position is contract which get over after in the year now the ear has completed so this time I am giving trials for my job I am very hopeful that I will get a job this month but at the same time I am depressed also I need the prayers of all the people I really get tension sometimes when my parents said that what is about your job right now I am totally dependent upon online sites like read cash and noise – but these days I am really so much disappointed with these websites because I am receiving nothing

This doesn't mean that I am fully hopeless I am a person with great hopes I will work hard and hard and I know that one day I will achieve for which I desired.

Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty

thanks 😊







6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

I salute you for being strong despite the difficulties that you have. Neves lose hope, my friend, everything is worth it, especially for the sake of your family. Think positive! and hope for the best for you. Take care always and keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please don't lose hope, I identify with you a lot because sometimes I find myself in the same situation, only I try not to think too much about it, good luck this month to you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being away with our family is hard but because we love our family so much we sacrifice being away for their better future..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is not a bed of roses everyday we got up with new thoughts and have complications in our life but we have to go through with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Don't lose hope, day is coming where the things you want will be achieve already.

I couldn't imagined the life those people who are working from other countries because it's really hard for them especially if they are alone. They will surely missed their families or love ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago