Experience on read cash

3 39
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

I have spend almost a month on read cash . I am happy with my journey which i have spend till now. When i joined i was not sure about the content everything was blank for me and i was spending days at home and was not doing any job.

financial support :

Everyone who is working in this world is just for earning something and they want to manage their finance. For females it becomes difficult to find a physical job for them but they have to live in boundaries and different communities implies different rules for them. If we talk about males they are also facing difficulties in recent time and more prominently after pandemic. After crisis of covid 19 the whole world has changed. Before covid no one was assuming that in future they will face such phase in which they have to stick in their home. Covid phase bring a change of 360 degree in our life and it changes drastically. Many people left their jobs in pandemic and they were bound to their home. The ratio of poverty increases rapidly because there was no source of earning for people during that phase. But online platforms bring wave of happiness and these were sun after a dark night. Everyone has observed that during pandemic online platforms emerges and they progressed during pandemic even there were so many people who were unaware of shopping platforms but during pandemic they got to know about online platforms and they buy different things from those websites and platforms. Amazon, daraz,alibaba grow much during pandemic. Even my whole family members buy eid dresses from online platforms.
read cash bring comfort for so many users. There are so many people who are studying . So for a student it become hard to manage their finance. I know that as a student there are so much undesired expenses. Sometimes you friends can visit, sometimes you have to take stationeries and books related your study system and the expenses could not be managed solely by your guardian. For managing expenses read cash is playing its big part. I am earning good from read cash and i an totally satisfied with read cash.
last year in search of earning i tried my luck on different platforms. May be if you are aware about snack video app which is video sharing platform . I have earned RS 4500 from that app. I was quite happy because that was my first earning from any platform. Later on i made an account on fiver and get training about freelancing and watched some youtube videos. After joining fiver, i made gig but i was not know the work even i have received an assignment about data entry and scrapping But I could not do that work because I have not learned the skill.


Later on in research I have found a good website which right now I am using which is read cash. I really want to thank read cash for improving my so many things I have improved my vocabulary and I am learning day by day from different users there are so many users who provided information which is about bitcoin and crypto currency Also they talk about different earning apps.

writing skills improved
It was a new experience on read cash and I was not expecting this that I will write articles on any platform but now I am using and it is sporting me a lot.

i am in learning phase and each day i learn a new thing coz i am a newbie and i am not fully learned. At first day it was a strange thing for me but now i have understand so many things about read cash. When i was a student, i think i did not learned much during that time but now when i have joined read cash it is improving my strength in english language because one article per day is helping me to learn.

Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty

thanks read cash 😜🥰❤️

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

Same, I'm so blessed that I've encountered this platform for this the only legit app or website I tried for earnings. This is also in line with my passion, writing, that's why read.cash is so commendable and satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We as re blessed meeting this amazing Platform. I used to earn pennies on my previous blogging sites but I met readcash and I met peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well 👍 done , read cash has no doubt helped us so much and i am also satisfied with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago