Diarrhoea

5 29
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Diarrhoea is loose watery and possibly more frequent bowel movement . It may be present alone or it may be associated with number of other symptoms like nausea, pain, vomiting or weight loss.
Normally diarrhoea is short term and it never lasts for weeks or months but if it start happening in weeks then it can be alarming for ones health and it indicates irritable bowl syndrome(IBS) or any other inflammatory diseases.

symptoms :-

there are so many symptoms with which you can indicate :

  • Bloating

  • nausea

  • vomiting

  • fever

  • abdominal pain

  • blood in stool

  • mucus in stool

  • frequent bowl movement need

when we should visit doctor?

usually in diarrhoea most of the patient remain resentful to visit their doctors because they think that diarrhoea is such a condition in which a person can cure easily and they will feel better after one or two days. If you are adult , see your doctor if :

  • there is no improvement in your health and time span of diarrhoea is extending

  • You become dehydrated . Hydration is must for our body we all are aware about the necessity of water for all living things and we cannot live without water it is mentioned everywhere that our body is 70 percent made up of water and it is ultimate thing for us.

  • you have severe abdominal pain but if your pain is not severe you should take care of yourself at home there is no such need of go to doctor it is up to you .

  • you have bloody or black stools which are indication of other diseases we should not think that it is only diarrhoea we should remain concerned about our health and it should be in our number one priority

  • you have fever above 102 F , usually we not suffer with fever whenever you are suffering with diarrhoea but if the temperature of your body is increasing you should go to doctor for checkup.

last week i suffered with diarrhoea :

Last week I suffered with diarrhoea at the night around 9 o'clock I was feeling pain in my abdomen but I was not mentioning to anybody at My Home when it was getting sever so it was disturbing me and i was going to bathroom frequently my mother was observing me and was curious about my health she inquired me and i was saying don't worry i am okay and when it was 1'O clock of night i tried to wake up my mother and told her that i am not feeling well but it was night so we could not do anything i went in the room in searching for medicine but unfortunately i could not find medicine in my room . I was pretending that i am fine because i want to relax my mother but she was not feeling satisfied she gave me salty water and after 4' O clock i could sleep and after night i took medicine from doctor

prevention :-

Prevention is necessary to keep a way the diseases

wash 🧼 your hands frequently :-

Wash your hands before and after preparing food Wash your hands after handling the uncooked meat ,using the toilet ,changing diapers ,sneezing coughing and blowing your nose.

watch what you eat:

this is the most common problem behind diarrhoea that we remain not concerned about what we are eating we should eat hot well cooked food . Whenever we are going to eat fruits we should wash them first and we should use totally hygienic products.

watch what you drink:

you should drink water soda or any other cold drink in its original container . We should avoid tap water and ice cubes . We should keep our mouth closed while you shower

conclusion :-

we should remain conscious about our health and we should adopt preventive measures because prevention is far better than visiting to doctor.


6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Fizza1
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

We should take necessary preventive measures because these are good to avoid diseases

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed we always have to be cautious and clean to avoid diarrhea. I already have experience it and it's really painful and disturbing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To my own understanding and according to what I was taught by my parents, diarrhoea occur due to excessive consumption of sugary substances

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience Diarrhea also my friend and it's really difficult. I was having a hard time when I have a diarrhea, because of it that's why I don't want to experience again a diarrhea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diarrhoea is caused due to imperfect combination of food items and we should be conscious about our health

$ 0.00
1 year ago