Days which are not productive :

4 33
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago
Topics: Advice, Food, Copywriting, Pain, Readers, ...

I was not active on read cash and i was busy with my home task. Actually there were different things which happened and i could not write anything on read cash and you know it was not giving me good vibe i really want to be consistent with my content and on the beginning of every month we almost all decided to do work on daily basis but somehow we all get busy but sometimes taking break is good also because it gives you time to think about.

health condition of my aunt was not better:-

two days back , when we all have taken breakfast and we all get busy in work . Some house members were doing work and other are scrolling mobile phone i was at home as usual. Suddenly my aunt came and he shouted that please call to your uncle she was in pain . Haphazardly i called to my uncle but he was not responding . My aunt has gone to her room . In panic i rushed towards the office of my father and i told them that aunt is feeling pain in her abdomen

He said; go to room and take the keys of car , within just minutes i went back to home and after taking keys i handed over those keys to my father. He said that go and tell your mom to get ready along with your aunt.
After coming back to home i told to mother to get ready and i also mentioned that you have to go to doctor so take all the reports which were given by doctor.
My aunt was not in condition of walking . She was almost unconscious and after some time they arrived towards hospital. Around 12'O clock we called to them and asked about the condition of aunt . On phone call my mother said that doctor diagnosed 8ml kidney stone. So it was alarming for her health . At 1' O she returned back to homeAnd after returning to home she slept. When it nights her brother came for visit . Her brother requested to go with him and she agreed over it because her brother is living in city so it was easy to go for check up within given time. She went and after spending night. Her situation was not getting better so doctor recommended her to take pain killer . She agreed but some of my house mates were saying that painkiller is not good . Because that is only temporary and operation is the solution to get rid the kidney stone . Actually doctor have mentioned that kidney stone is not much big and it is movable it can easily get out by taking medicine for consecutive five days but the pain is not stopped yet so my aunt decided to operate.
so today is her operation and i request you all to pray for my aunt .

so that is how my first day gone without doing anything productive everyone was in stress condition due to aunt.

visit of guests :

on second day so many guests visited our home for look after to my aunt and i was busy in serving them i was helping out the females of my home in making dishes for guests. Whenever guests came i really become happy because i get different items to eat . Also you meet and see new faces so it becomes a mood refreshing for me . There i meet some boys who are of my age so i really get a chance to share thoughts with them. When guests went back to their houses then i get busy with my studies and i was trying to complete the gap of my studies.
after doing studies i start watching some tik toks and watched two or three videos on youtube about forsage which is an earning app i have listened so much about that app so i thought that i should first learn something about it then i will start my journey on this app.
when i will learn about forsage then i will also explain my experience on that platform .
but on the whole my days were not productive enough because i could not do such thing which was productive . And now i have wrote article and feeling blessed.
thanks 😊



5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago
Topics: Advice, Food, Copywriting, Pain, Readers, ...

Comments

Well in my you have done so much work with your family minutes and I don't think so that these days were not productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your aunt get well soon. Let's pray for that. keep safe always! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray for your aunt my friend. We will pray for her. Trust my friend, the operation will be success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me, you had a fulfilled days, it's just that you didn't had time to write here. You were running around to make sure your aunt is safe and also helped your family in the kitchen. Fulfilled days💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago