I don't know what reason

5 38
Avatar for Bangs1803
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, read.cash, BCH, Dollar, Random, ...

The first time I heard about the Noise platform from a friend, then I became curious about this platform and ventured to ask my friend, what exactly is the Noise platform? then he replied that this is a mini blog, so what comes to my mind is to write articles. it is something that is a little boring for me because we have to think hard so we can write an article or content.

That's where I started reading and learning, it turns out that it's just writing and adding pictures or photos to our articles, pictures and photos must be in sync with writing about pictures, describing the pictures we upload.

It's been a while since I finally got income from Noise.cash , unfortunately now Noise.cash is not what it used to be, almost some users will definitely have a lower income, including me, a day to earn $2 already feels heavy, especially if it's more than that. I even asked some users who experienced the same thing, the earnings on Noise.cash dropped, plus the price of BCH was decreasing day by day. I don't know when it goes up..

From the Noise income partly to meet the needs I use partly for other purposes such as paying vehicle taxes, etc.

As time goes on, it starts to spread in read.cash , as well as in read.cash

In read.cash we are required to be able to write again, even in read.cash we are required to make writing that is read takes approximately 4 minutes, in my opinion it is a very long time, especially like I am a beginner.

What makes me curious is that we write but there are no terms and conditions, I mean what kind of writing is good according to read.cash so that our articles get rewarded from TheRandomRewarder, I've made many articles but not all of my articles get rewarded, what are the criteria specifically so that we can get TheRandomRewarder reward?

Maybe if there is an error in our article, we will find it easier to fix it. but what I have experienced so far is that I only make, create, and make articles, the results of which we submit to TheRandomRewarder who will evaluate and reward us.

I think all my articles are pure. it means that all the articles I make are as good as possible and honestly, so vent. Ha ha

Because I feel jealous of some articles that get a lot of rewards but mine don't. I'm jealous in terms of goodness, right? ha ha.

I salute the user who got TheRandomRewarder , maybe that's what TheRandomRewarder was hoping for , for 2 days I've been making articles , but everything is Zzonk , haha

I got TheRandomRewarder 2 days ago.

I find it hard to get it back.

But I don't just give up, I will keep writing or content.

Thanks for reading this random post. Haha Lol

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
+ 2
Sponsors of Bangs1803
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bangs1803
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, read.cash, BCH, Dollar, Random, ...

Comments

Make sure to interact. Read others content, give comments related to their topic and follow the rules. Make sure to read the read.cash rules. You may click the picture of the RandomRewarder and you will know who he is and what he likes and dislikes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mungkin si random lagi turu pak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gugah ril. Siram banyu kena. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisa koh yah.. ra di tekani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Genah bener koe. Esih turu ndean. Wkwk

$ 0.00
1 year ago