Can You Suggest a Name for my Baby Boy?

1 14

I am expecting my first-born on October 2020. I've been to my ob-gyne yesterday and guess what? It's a boy!

I really can't contain my happiness hearing my baby's heartbeat. I wanted to cry, I'm very excited to hold him in my arms and kiss him and tell him stories.

When we (with my husband) got home, my mom and my sister excitedly approached me asking "How's the baby? What's the gender?". I smirked, I wanted to throw a gender reveal party however I can't obtain party needs and food due to the on going lockdown. I haven't answered yet, I wanna surprise them in dinner but my long-tongued husband shouted "It's a boy!" with exhilaration.

I heard them say yes! They were celebrating. Suddenly, my mom turned to me and said "You haven't thought of a name, right?"

Right, it's still undecided. I want to thought about it well. I want it to be unique but has a deep and strong meaning.

I've been searching google for some ideas like: cute name for baby boy; unique name with meaning for baby boy; etc. I have eyes on some name and it's meaning and I even wrote them down but I'm still looking for something suitable and ear-catching name. Am I overly reacting or am I just overly excited first-time mom? LOL.

How about you? Can you suggest a name for my baby boy? I'd like to hear it.

😊👇👇👇

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations! I'm happy for you. You can actually browse for unique names on google and different search engines online. You can also read books! There are a lot of ideas there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Yes, according to me Sid name is the best. It a small name. Only coitains 3 letters. Hope your like my choice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It deoend accorsing to your place for naming as some tike people like their own origin name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer Arabic names 😇 It's kinda elegant to hear and meaningful at the same time. Same goes with greek or kawaii Japanese names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ismail will be a nice one i think . I am noy fond of arvic but at least i knew some of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I wonder how you all had respond if it would be a girl.

Strange how people like to know everything these days.

With a name I can't help you. It needs to fit to the child. I assume you have plenty of time to think about it.

Btw there are lists of names on the internet in all kinds of languages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the internet u would find lots of names according to ur tribe nd religion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! Hope you get a healthy and a nice baby. Having a new born baby is a nice feeling. For the name you can ask your friends, relatives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It want to congratulate you for your baby boy. Wish that he always remain happy and heathy. Hope that someone might give you a good name for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! Please do take extra care of you and the baby in your tummy. I can't think of a boys name but if it's my baby, I'll name it after my future husband. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very nice. I suggested your baby name. This name is Karim. Thanks for sending it idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my baby boy name is bipro adhikary. he is very sweet boy. I love him very much. He is prince in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago