A Letter of Gratitude to my Upvoter 😊

0 13

I was exploring the read.cash website yesterday when the notification bell turned red, it excites me everytime I see it so I clicked it right away to check if there's a new comment or a moderation request.

⏳ Loading...

To my surprise, I received 5 new upvotes from @Telesfor. Wow! I can't believe it.

This user is so familiar because I'm always reading his posts about cryptocurrency. Since I'm just new to bitcoin cash, bitcoin, etherium, dogecoin, satoshi, etc., I really take time to learn more by reading.

I can't contain my happiness thinking he noticed and actually read my articles! I knew it because in one of his posts, he said that he's really upvoting articles that he likes and interests him.

I CAN'T STOP SMILING 😊 I felt so flattered thinking he catched sight of not only one or two of my works BUT 5 of them! Yes, he upvoted 5 of my works.

To @Telesfor, you might say it's just a small amount or not a big deal but for a newbie like me, it really means a lot. It encourages me to work hard and it gives me more confidence thinking that someone out there actually appreciate my talent. It inspires me in many different ways.

I will definitely give the favor back by publishing more quality, informative and interesting articles in the future.

Again, thank you so much.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It really feels good when someone appreciates you and when your hardwork is paying off. Keep it up Baij!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, thanks. It really motivated me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good, nice of you for doing this. I think everyone including myself should learn from this and do the same. Keep it up. Attitude of gratitude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! One thing to learn as well is to stop spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did I spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing is caring. I hope there's a lot of telesfor out thereπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah this is really good... It nice you appreciated it... personally that name is the first person to upvote my article on this platform... when I got it I was so happy and over joy and it prompted me to improve on myself to meet the expectations of this community.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

yes me too. it really encourages us to meet the standards so that the Upvotes won't go to waste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I simply enjoyed your art. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's nice that you did a post for this person. It really encourages. I'll take note of this and do the same when someone up votes me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JjhhJjhhjJjhhjjhjjjkjj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and I am happy for you. You should continue to write more articles that will make @Telefestor enjoy reading them. I would be happy too if I get the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago