Copy write..

0 4

I wrote a article about WHT happen to my read cash point.. And I submit to all my cumunitys were I join..

Some how.. there have a Cumunitys rejected my article en accusing me my article was copy write in some internet or some site...

Were'S the JUSTICE!!??

How u Define that my article was copywrite..

Becouse u see some similar..

Some Word,5k9

Similar means...

How u become a moderator if u don't KNOW..

WHT is copy write en what the original..!!

Being a writer not so easy to writer

Tell ME... guys its YES SO HARdtc, doD to write!!

U need to have expirence to have to think WHT u write..

WHT u come to ur mind.. Then u ryt..

if ur happy u write,

u sad u write...

U see something, u write.... How is that.. Me I don't know.. How to write Un article.. I learn just only here in

"Read cash.." READ EN U GET CASH..

SO too all may member u should see the deferent of this even to our moderator to all cumunity... Rules is rule who whan to be rejected..

So we follow rules of "Read CASH"

Just i Alwys say... To all

There have 3 word need to remember..

"LIKE"

"COMMENT"

"SUBSCRIBE"

"3 word" make help each one to earn point.. Us they like its not hard to do that.. if u know how to do!!??

OK guys I hope u read my articles about this or how u understand..

Just plz.. Like my articles also comment us u like.. It ok 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌

God bless you all.....

Ops..last saying I did not surprise if some communitys come to my notification 🔔 say that I have articles copywrite..all I say was thank u... End

I already have blusher.. Whahhahahaah

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello di po moderator nag detetect sa isang article, ang readcash po pag may pula sa pag check ng admin may issue po sa article. Pero may iba talaga na kahit hindi naman po copy paste yung article di po nila tinatanggap baka kasi sa rules nila or depende sa standard ng admin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base sa nkita ko admin parin NG dede side nyan...tagalog n nga eh.. Copy write padin san b galing ang admin NG ibang nagrereject minsan pinoy din... En sorry for that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes may ganyan pong admin. Pero pag ako kasi nag approved ng article hindi ko muna iaaccept hanggang wala pa kulay sa detector yung sinumbit. Pag may pula sa gilid may issue pero pag blue naman edi approved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu, true sisy. Someone else reject my article they said no to copy right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam n hindi tau NG kakalau Kaya nga English ko n baka sakaling mareject uli at Sabihin copy write uli....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ohhh so sad to hear that one, but hopefully we are okay and find the solution

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

we cannot avoid the fact that there is still a lot of people who are very judge mental . better they join the game show of eat bulaga bawal ang judgemental

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahaha u ryt... Dugo Ilong ko Jan...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right, it's hard to make an article and I try so hard to make a valuable article. Because I was inspired of this website. Thank you for the opportunity that I've got here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister just keep write even there have some other don't like us be up for a little cost...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haay lalo pa ngayon mag strict na ang read cash, one topic in one community na lang dugo utak natin kakagawa nang article base sa theme nang community hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahirap ah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga parang hirap na pag ganon.. kase articles mo sa isang community mo na lng ma published..pag magsubmit ka sa iba ibang articles nmn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, that must've been so frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

minsan po kasi ang moderators gumagamit ng ibang site para sa plagiarism check. kapag po yung site na yun nadetect na may plagiarism po sa article niyo kahit po isang line lang hindi po nila yun ina-accept. tsaka may moderators din po na medyo strict sa laman ng content. kung same topic ba or kung maganda ba pagkakasulat sa english kung english yung article na sinubmit ko. kasi po iisipin nila low quality kapag po hindi maayos ang pagkakasulat. tulad sa grammar po pinaka importante. pero kung ang dahilan po ng moderator ay plagiarism, it's either nadetect ng detecor ng readcash or sa ibang site na gamit nila ang nakadetect. pabayaan niyo nalang po karapatan din naman po ng moderator yun sa community niya.mag submit nalang po kayo ng iba or sa iba niyo nalang po isubmit. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know that. But I hope your points were back to you.

Akoy sene ay meke tulong sa imo ng kunti. Mi ma leng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That OK for it me it's just a small amount..

$ 0.00
3 years ago