Bch app....

0 5

Hi Der I'm Babystrickland.. From Philippines.. I'm also like collecting any token about bitcoin.. But I really like bitcoincash.. En I earn free from my app.... I earn gud. Not to much it ok for my hobby.. Collecting end taking out my boring I have one app I realy like.. Every minute to collect.. En withdraw every Tuesday until u reach 10k Satoshi bch.. I withdraw for many tym so much like... Hope all gud en godbless every one.. Ops I just one rule in my member en Alwys say my article en cumunity..

Just only 3 word...

"Like"

"comments"

"Subscribe

It's sound familyar

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Big points is to do a long article to get you a big points here at read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Just visit my article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For that if OK just give one like if u like if u don't like so much thank also....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. you are absolutely right and yours thoughts is very very amazing. thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

En I also big thank u for ur comment.. Godbless you stay safe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just told us you have an app where you collect free BCH but you tell us the name of the app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's free bitcoin cash I don't if they have in iOS. But dmthey have in android en u can withdraw to ur coinbase bch address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's is the app's name? Or you didn't want to share it with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U did not read don't be like that if that app have referral link I give it. I said the name of game is.. "Free bitcoin cash" Got it.. U want that app but u don't give like to my comments why like that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago