Why do you think you should write?

3 31
Avatar for BabyBlue22
2 years ago
https://images.app.goo.gl/B94mhUv9t1K2Lgwe8

Let me ask this two questions to you. Why do you think you should write? How can your writing affect people and society? This two questions was asked by our teacher in creative writing. If you want to give a reflection about this two questions. You can still write your answer in the comment section or create an article about this one.

As you can read from my first article. I am not a writer and writing is not my passion. But, look at me now, I just started my writing skills last last day when I joined here in read.cash. hehehe. I just want to give thanks to the people here who welcomed me and give me advices. To those people who accept me as their friend and a new user here. Shout out po sa inyo. Thank you so much. I can't remember all your names but, you know who you are. :)

So, what is creative writing?

I just give a brief explanation or give an ideas about this one before I will answer those two questions. Creative writing is an art of making things up. Actually, it is come from our imaginations and that imaginations we have is we tend to write it. Creative writing help us to write the things that come up to our mind. It can be a fiction or non-fiction literary. We, as the authors or writers we create events, scenes and characters, sometimes even a world. If you have creative writing subject, it really help you to enhance your writing skills.

1. Why do you think you should write?

We have different reasons why we need to write. So in my case, I think, I need to write to communicate with others. To give informative informations and knowledge to the other people around me. Also, to express my emotions or what I wanted to convey. Because, writing is also part of our life, to preserve something important events in our current life or past life situation. Through writing we can release our stress. Am I right? Because, as what I said, it is the way to release our emotions.

Example, when we were in Highschool or Elementary and even now. We write love letters or admiration letter to someone we love. Yieeeee. Aminin niyo na, nagawa niyo yan noon. Hahaha.

I will also include the reason why I need to write here in read.cash is to sustain my financial needs and for my tuition. This is my second article and I just give time to write today to publish again. Because, my schedule is so conflict and I'm so busy in my studies. But, rest assured, I will be active here. :)

2. How can your writing affect people and society?

Actually, writing is very important in our life because, it is the only way to preserve the past events that already happened. But, we need to think before we write something because, every false or unreliable articles or documents that we write or published can affect the people and the society. So, we must activate our brain to write the reliable details or informations before writing.

Writing shapes our culture and forms the society. Can you imagine the world without literary past documents?

Of course not, because, how we can know the past events in the world? Writing is very important, it is just like a broadcasting, as long that you speak or give a false information to someone, it can affect easily the society and the perspective of the people.


My message:

Sorry for the errors. I just get started and try to improve my writing skills. If there is something wrong about my article, you can comment it in the comment section.

So, WHY YOU NEED TO WRITE?

HOW WRITING AFFECT THE PEOPLE AROUND YOU AND THE SOCIETY YOU BELONG?

Thank you for reading my second article.

Article 1: https://read.cash/@BabyBlue22/a-new-comer-20f583d1

Sponsors of BabyBlue22
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what is the meaning of Sponsors Block. I just click it and include it here. But, obviously it is all about sponsors. Hahaha. I want to know how it works or what it is. :D

@BabyBlue22

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of BabyBlue22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BabyBlue22
2 years ago

Comments

I write to share some thoughts, to share info, to earn or simply have fun. Writing is like a journal to me and to most I believe. We are here to share bits of our life and that's what I like to read for we can find something that we can relate to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply, I had my class. Yes, that's right. It is just our journal or reflections in life. By the way, I just clicked the new sponsor in my notifications. And I see your name. I approved it. Thank you so much. I didn't expect that one sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem. Just keep writing whenever you have time. If you can't, then try to visit more posts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago