Stats of Readcash and Coolmidwestguy

9 68
Avatar for BTSlove
1 year ago

Today I clicked on stats of read cash.

There are 100,000 and 1751 users on read cash. Users are constantly increasing on daily basis. Most of the users get attraction due to the earning of read cash The thing that read cash is mainly an earning platform.

The management of read cash also mentioned new users per day. We can clearly see that most of the users joined at the end of for 2020. 2020 was basically the time of pandemic when most of the people we're spending their leisure time so during that period many people attracted towards cryptocurrency and towards bitcoin and Bitcoin cash.

It is clear that at the end of 2022, users declined they were unable to join read cash. Personally I also find difficulty to join read cash during that period.

Tippers On Readcash:

There are so many Bitcoin cash lovers who are trying to promote cryptocurrency. If we talk about read cash then @MarcDeMesel@MarcDeMesel is the highest tipper on readcash.

In these tippers most of them are not online on a platform but some of them are now active and they are promoting Bitcoin cash. Like, @emergent_reasons@emergent_reasons who is active in comparison to other.

Coolmidwestguy the most Active appreciator

For me and for many of the users, the real and passionate appreciator of content is @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy . Who always come up with unique and different contest and he always a motivation for so many users on platform. I must admit that first time in my journey on readcash the highest reward received from anyone was $1.50 which was from coolmidwestguy, actually i participated in his contest.

May God always send him blessings. This article is dedicated to BOB SIR.

Thanks coolmidwestguy ❤️💕

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @lovelytea
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for BTSlove
1 year ago

Comments

I am forever grateful to this platform because this platform saves me from my shortcomings. And also to @Coolmidwestguy, a very generous man here. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the appreciation. Hopefully soon I'll have something for you all :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanghinayang hindi ako sumali noon pa sa read.cash. Nahuli na ang pagsali ko hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hopefully it will be an even better read.cash than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you understand Tagalog?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been around and seen my name inserted in the comments so many times that I would use translator to see what was said, lol. Can I speak? No but I can pick up some written words because I see it all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay, I thought you can speak also in tagalog. It looks like you have a lot of Filipino friends here 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes many and proud of that!! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, I also admit that coolmidwestguy is humble person and he is motivation for original content on read cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago