Reincarnation- the story of a killed boy

8 99
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Do you often think of death?Not just for your own death but for others, or just for death as a concept.

I will honestly say that I think a lot about death. I wonder very much whether there is life after death or do we just arrive in infinite darkness and silence? Do we perceive it at all? I can't imagine the "big nothing". That I don't even see it's dark. If our soul still survives death, what happens to it? Can we see our family from heaven? Or can we haunt as a ghost? Are we reborn? As a human, animal or plant? Do plants have a soul anyway?

Reincarnation is now treated by many as a proven fact. Even those who cling to the materialist world with strong skepticism often experience the feeling of déjà vu, which can even be a shred of reincarnation. Fact-supported reincarnation cases convince even skeptics.

According to most reports, mostly children have memories of their previous lives. I think this can often be very strange and confusing for a child, mainly because their stories are probably not believed by anyone at first (or never). But in cases where parents begin research based on memories, it often becomes proven that the child is telling a real story, a real life of a past that they might not otherwise be aware of.

There are plenty of reports that can prove the theory of reincarnation, and scholars are also researching on this topic. The most compelling case for me is when a little boy led people to the killer who killed him in his previous life.

They believe in the existence of reincarnation in the culture of the Druze ethnic group, so if a child is born with special traits and has memories from his previous life, people will take him to the site of his previous life.

The name of the protagonist of this story is unknown, but md Eli Lasch wrote a book about the story, entitled Children Who Have Lived Before: Reincarnation Today.

So the boy had an elongated red spot on his head at birth. Later, at the age of 3, the boy said he lived in a Syrian village in his previous life, but someone killed him. People took him to their village, the first two of which he did not recognize, but in the third village, memories erupted from him. He could also tell what his name was and what his killer's name was. Since the killer was still alive, they visited him and the boy told him they were neighbors, but once they got into a fight, the man killed him with an ax. Traces of this were visible on the boy's head.

The boy also led the authorities to the corpse. There was an injury on the skull of the remnant that came out from under the many stones, like a stain on the boy's head. Investigations found that the injury was caused by an ax and then the murder weapon was also found. The killer finally confessed to his deed.

What do you think of the story? Do you believe in reincarnation? I myself believe in reincarnation and not. But it is difficult to find any other acceptable explanation for such stories.

photos source: Pixabay

sources: https://femina.hu/ezo/reinkarnacio-bizonyiteka/amp

http://kimondottigazsagok.com/reinkarnacio-letezik-itt-a-bizonyitek-megmutatta-a-gyilkosat-aki-elozo-eleteben-vegzett-vele/

7
$ 0.54
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Esthery97
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

How are you dear?

In Christianity views, I think reincarnation is true until the final judgement will come.. so this is just my beliefs thus I don't need to provide evidence hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi dear, I am fine thanks 🙂 What do you think when is the final judgement happen? When we done everything what we need, what written for us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm again in Christian point of view the judgement will come when Christ will have His 2nd coming wether we've done everything we need or not, so until then a soul will keep wandering around in earth may it be reincarnation or not before it can proceed to eternal life in heaven or in hell.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the answer. Actually, I’m Catholic in principle, but I’m not really religious and don’t know exactly the teachings of religions. Although I'm getting more and more interested. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in reincarnation and that there is life after death

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not believe in reincarnation at all because I have witnessed where someone will tell me I have lives before and it will be true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to say about reincarnation, so many stories heard, some stated facts but still my thought about was hanging maybe because it about death too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After death is something everyone is curious about, whenever I think about it, I feel a lot of confusion and I try not to think about it. Are we just a loop? Or will we only see one life and its reward and punishment, we will only be able to understand it after we die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago