It is not difficult to love someone but it is difficult to create love in someone's mind!!

35 29
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

You are my love

The feeling that is intense in the cottage of my heart;

That's you.

The gray reflection I see in my dazed eyes;

It is yours.....

The first black peck to bloom in the garden of the mind;

That's you.

Your lips are like freshly blossomed Rose ...

You are my only rain companion,

You are also the pain of the month of Chaitra.

In the winter morning fog, you are as loving as a wet yellow leaf,

Wake up breaking the paradox,

The lazy sun of a winter morning,

It is yours....

You are my love, you are my pain,

You are my trouble, you are my joy,

You are my feeling, you are my heartbeat,

You are my fear, you are my dream,

You are my sleep, my awakening.....

And another entity living inside me.

You are the color of my unspoken words

Or the poem I haven't written yet....

That's you.

I'm drunk on you,

I lost the right knowledge,

I make you laugh, I make you Muddy,

I burn you in pain

I burn you again and again

But, I love you.

Yes, this is a constant truth like a star.

Laughter and tears like the reddish colour combination of the evening;

Where all the joys and sorrows of love of whole day to become one.....

But it is not more intense than my love --

Believe me,I swear by the breath ....

I'm drunk,

Intense of your love I get lost in the moment of attraction ......

I was hesitant to write anything....

Words are dishonest to my feelings With ......

I am in you, only in you, a lot.....

just as close as possible.....

I want to get so close!

If you like my article, then you can like, comment and subscribe to me. One of your valuable comments inspire me to write more and more. So stay connected plz and let me know about your opinion by commenting.

πŸ’•πŸ’•My heartiest thanks to all for reading my article.πŸ’•πŸ’•

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Comments

Finally I got a romantic post from you haha but the article is very nice, try it will be better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro... Thank you so much for your encouragement πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing lines of love...I like your poem and i am waiting for your more poems..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your inspiration πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺If you like my post, then try to support me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in relationship,suggest me what can i do...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akmatra vlobasha dea sob kisu joy kora sombob. Jmn: Akta kj e success hoite hole se kj k mon theke accept korte parley success howar possibility thake.... Jor kore.. Baddho hoe... Je kj kora hoi sekhane success ase na
Relationship tao tmn... Mon theke accept korle cyleo seta vula jabe na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobai tomer montobber sathe akmot hobe, even amio. Kintu ami jodi valobasa na pailam, jodi sudhu ovinoy tuku pai ,ignore pai, sobai sujog nia ase r somoy hole cole jay. Ami kano sottikarer valobasa pai na...? Tumii ki paico..? 2 ta question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na pai ni... Ay asotter majey amader sotter sondan korte hbe..... Sotto r mitha ay dui miley jibon πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumi amake sotter poth dekhao, opekhay thaklm.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dorjer fol mistri hoi.... So wait for that resul..... 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatodin bura hoya jabo, diabetes cole asbe amr, takhn misty khete parbo na.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah.... Bokha amn ta hbe na....... Chestra korley khub taratari cole asbe bow.... 🀭πŸ€ͺ🀐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami khub e cesta korci, kono vul to pacci na, tmi amk poth dekhaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Areh.... Akno tw ank somoy ase.... Atto odorjo hole tw hbe na.... πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanna kore..... na.... πŸ₯ΊπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumi amr kotha sunco na kano ta...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh...no sunci tw...koto sundor path dakhalm...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na, dakhao nai, mitha kno bolco goo...? ,πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami mitha boltese ata bolte parle.......... 😏😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cute... I loved reading this so much....❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago