๐Ÿ˜Elder sister๐Ÿ˜

24 49
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Hello, everyone. Itโ€™s @BRISTY1820 once again. I wanna share my feelings of my elder sister with all of you. I hope, you like my poem๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•.... I donot know how well i write in language of my imagination....... But I can try to work hard as much as i can.

Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like and comment if you want to.โ˜บโ˜บ

Sponsors of BRISTY1820
empty
empty
empty

Sister, I see you many times;

In that virtual world of black and white.

I see you a thousand times;

In the midst of the sound of that messenger's tung.

Sister, first acquaintance with you;

In the colorful world of black and white.

Since then I got up....

Random to match the rhythm of some words.

Well, sister, when I'm exhausted in despair....

Then will you give me some words full of hope ???

Then what do you say, "No one else, I will be by the side of little sister of mine."

Sister, put my head on your lap,

Can I forget my fatigue,

Can I forget my sorrows....

Can I see your smiling face and get peace ???

Sister, I see that sweet face full of infatuation....

I forget all the sorrows in the blink of an eye.

You are one of my dearest big sisters

That's why this stupid mind of mine loves you.

Sister, you are so different that you are not like everyone else.

I don't have much to do anything to make you happy,

You have no quarrel with anyone, you are completely silent ,,,

No loud noises, no needless talk.

Such a lucky sister is mine, how lucky I am !!!

You won your little sister's heart without a fight.......

My elder sister that I love so much

That's why I always want to see a smile on her face.

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’žMy heartiest thanks to all for reading my article. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

And I would like to thank all my sponsors๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž ( @Pallab @abir997 @ClDvor @scottcbusiness @Bestie ) supporters ( you know who you all are)๐Ÿ˜ and to @Read.Cash who made this possible for me. You are all appreciated and will always be appreciated.โ˜บ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Goodluck everyone. Stay home and stay safe. ๐Ÿ’•

16
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Pallab
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Comments

Splendid ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ .I am motivated..... โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to try my best...... When it makes someone happy, i believe that is my success........ ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, keep it up dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very article. Thanks for sharing this ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บโ˜บThanks for your appreciation, brother ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I I am also elder sister in my family. Thanks for your amazing poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis ๐Ÿ˜ for your encouragement โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ฐโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you sad??? Please put here your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, brother โ˜บโ˜บ for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thanks a lot for your valuable comment โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago