Contest MythBusting 2021 by Team Ryver

3 131
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

In this opportunity I come to invite you to the contest of the Venezuelan adoption team called Ryver led by @SofiaCBCH A unique opportunity to demonstrate your knowledge and discard some myths about the whole cryptocurrency universe.

And in this year's contest, I have the honor of being one of the Elves to vote for the best research.

Thanks to Sofia again for taking me into account, it is a pleasure for me to collaborate with Venezuela and the rest of the world.

Here are the myths that are going to be worked on this year

https://read.cash/@SofiaCBCH/2021-road-map-busting-small-blocker-myths-about-bitcoin-and-others-81b4fbeb

They prepared a Road Map to guide them through the contest, don't miss it.

And here are the details of all those involved

https://read.cash/@SofiaCBCH/mythbusting-2021-world-challenge-68b641de

I will be answering questions, if you have any doubt leave a comment and we can talk about it.

10
$ 19.69
$ 13.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 1.00 from @Infinity
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent contest. I have already submitted 3 articles. I hope you like them. The first one I did is written from a different perspective, putting myself in the shoes of a hacker. I really enjoyed the research and writing later. I have read other articles as well and they are of good quality. I am very grateful for the opportunity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice, I hope you enjoyed your research and I hope you have good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article 🤝🤝🤝

$ 0.01
2 years ago