First article: A day in read.cash

12 43

The sun is up, my mind is forcing me to write something on read.cash and start my journey here. Well, I want to tell you that I'm really nervous what to write on my first post. But, I guess it would be easier when you start writing and forbid all of the negative thoughts that runs from our mind.

Well, hello! My name real name is Marry. It's kinda a common name. But, I still thank my Mother for giving me such wonderful name.

First impression on read.cash

I never thought that somebody would invite me to be a part of read.cash family. A special thanks to a friend of mine @Vincent21 for introducing me to this wonderful opportunity.

This world of writing is kinda challenging! It really took me some couple of days before I start to move my fingers and write for something. I look for someone's first post. And I saw that, most writers are introducing their names and first impressions.

Read.cash seems to be a platform or tool for every students to make an income even if we're still unemployed. Aside from earning, this platform can be a powerful training ground to enhance our writing skills. Especially, when your native language isn't english.

My goals

As I watch over the other writers, something is beside their name. A diamond and an orange diamond. I wonder what it would be. I am hoping that one day, Ill be able to reach that goal. It's really aspiring to have one.

Also, one of my goals here is to make an interesting articles. It's really difficult to impress someone through your writings. But, I hope that one day I could master everything here and be mold up by vast ideas through reading other user's articles.

I saw that users are having sponsors! I would like to have one soon. What would it feel like to be sponsored? maybe if I could just persevere here in this platform, maybe I could get atleast 5 sponsors.

Closing thoughts:

I may be a newbie in this platform but I know that I will grow better one day. I'll give my best shot to become a good writer. It's really heart warming when someone appreciates you for your works. So! This is it! My first Journey as a writer here in read.cash! Never stop learning and write from the inside of the heart.

Thank you for reading my first post I hope that, you're going to like me here in read.cash. I can't promise to be as good as you guys, but I am aiming to be better.

8
$ 7.15
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.85 from @Vincent21
$ 0.81 from @ewyr
+ 3

Comments

Welcome to the platform @BCH_girl, if you want to be sponsored please activate the sponsor's block. One of these days, you will have one, enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for, the information..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community! The diamond badge symbolizes that you are one of the top 50 tippers in read.cash. I had it before, but became inactive this past few months.

You will get a sponsor if you activate your sponsor block and someone offered you a sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh there are really lots of things that I need to know thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform sis :) hope your happy here together with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Im happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this platform; I do hope that you'd achieve your dreams and reasons for joining us here on read.cash.

Have fun and obey the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bch_girl! Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uiii, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago