Too Tired To Grind

25 47
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #409

December 10, 2022

Hello everyone here! How are you all?

It's already a week since the last time that I published an article here. A week full of workload that made me super tired at the end of the day. A week of enduring body pains because of the things that I do but despite it I'm so happy that the things that keep me busy and tired at the end of the day are almost over.

Before
After

Cleaning this wide area is what keeps me busy almost everyday. I spent approximately five or six hours cleaning it in a day and the remaining hours are spent doing house chores and taking care of the family. When I started cleaning it, the next day I felt body pains but it was gone on the next day. I thought my body would get used to this hard work but spending more time in a day made me have more body pains during evening and as soon as I went to bed, I dozed off to sleep immediately. Though I'm feeling pained all over my body, I still continued cleaning until I can finish the entire area and gladly as of the moment, only a little area is left to clean. Maybe a day or two, I could finally finish it. Thanks God. All the pains and tiredness that I felt is worth it especially when my partner's boss feels happy as soon as they saw that it was almost cleared.

Aside from cleaning and doing house chores, I also made a support for the upo or bottle gourd. My partner was the one getting those small branches while I was the one making the support so it could have a better place to crawl on.

Before ending this blog today, let me have this opportunity to thank my very kind close virtual friend @Jeansapphire39 for the clothes that she sent to us last December 2. We received the parcel on December 6 and I'm supposed to write about it on the next day but since I was tired to write so I wasn't able to do so. Though I already thank her on the day that we received it, still I want to thank her once again for those beautiful and comfy clothes.

These are some of the clothes she sent to us. We liked it so much especially my partner for the shorts that he received. Thank you so much sis @Jean for those. May God bless you always for having a kind heart to us since then and up to now. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. We are forever grateful to you.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dear sponsors for your support. God bless you all!

14
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

That's a very big portion of land that you cleared. I'm used to farming and I know the kind of stress and body pain you passed through to arrive at that finishing stage. Weldon ma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadako sa asyenda ui hehehe, bitaw sis grvh kadako sa imo limpyuhanan ba. Bun og jud lawas. Cge ra ky dghn mn sad ka tanom diha nya mhal na gulay bya. Kalami sa upo🤗.

Way sapayan sis! Next time na pud hano👍....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta ug Amoa ng hasyenda sis no? Hahaha... Bugbog berna na ang lawas sis pero keri ra hapit na jud tawn mahuman.. aw, lagi sis, kamahal na lamang jud sa gulay karon Mao ningkamot ug pananom para makalibre ug gulay.. excited nako muharvest sa upo sis. Hahaha... Thanks again sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww Kah generous wui, ahm kugihan kaau Kah sis bah, pahulay pud panagsa wui, ayaw palabi ug work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been really tough job, more or six hours a day cleaning and then house chores & taking care of yourself family. You are amazing.

The clothes you received from @Jeansapphire39 are so beautiful, honestly. So kind of you @Jeansapphire39

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very sweet of Jean, she is a sweetheart. Glad to see you two having such a great connection:) I'm glad your hard labor is coming to an end. You did a great job it looks much better!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's indeed a sweetheart and I'm grateful to have a friend like her... Right, it looks better now. Children have now a wide area to play... Thank you :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy2 jud na maam kay dako man ang space nga limpyuhanan ninyo..maayo nag grass cutter ang gamiton ana dali rana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakapagod nga yang nilinis mo sis. rest ka para makarecover ts syempre grind ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, mag rest time ako ng ilang days para todo grind na ulit. Na miss kung tumambay dito at sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet she really is! Sipag talaga hindi lang sa virtual world pati sa real world. Keep grinding. You deserve a sweet friend like her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's really sweet sis. Super bait din nya...thank you sis. Happy weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masyadong malawak nga po yang nililunis nyo ate kaya I imagine how tired are you po after doing that. Anyways apakabait po talaga ni Ate Jean tsaka I love your friendship po hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malawak nga kaya ayun pagdating ng gabi super pagod na yung katawan ko... Super bait talaga ni sis Jean... thanks Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, ganahan kaayo kog upo. Karon kay mao na kadalasan ako ginaluto sa low carb diet nako. Take care of yourself while taking care of the family. Happy for the clothes that you received!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami kaayo ng upo sis diba? Ganahan Sab kaayo ko ana pero Amoang upo Mao pa pagsugod ug pagbunga. After pila ka weeks basin naa na mi maharvest ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod din naman talaga yan sis pero ang luwag na din pala ng nalinis mo anoh? Ang sipag mo din sis. Anyway nakakatuwa naman friendship nyo sis..Napakasharing naman ni sis Jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maluwag na nga sis. Kahapon ko lang na realize na ganyan na pala kalaki nung nag take na ako ng pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka sweet ug arang ka buotan ni sis Jean sis. Busy ka pala sa pag linis sis. Nindot sad ng inana sis pasingot. Dalang exercise na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Dalang exercise na pud. Medyo nakuhaan gud ang akong mga fats sis, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nindot ng in ana sis maong ganahan sad ko manglimpyo sis kay sington ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba na inyong balay sis, ka dako pod sa imong ge limpyohan sis,ako kay manglimpyo pod, pero di ko ka kaya ug ing ana na kadako nga tugkaran.

Lain pay ato, ka generous gyd ni jean oi, kay gipadalhan kag mga senina, advance gjft na niya nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili sis, Mao na ang sa among boss.., dako jud kaayo ang limpyohanan Mao kapoy kaayo human ug limpyo ba, hahaha... Very generous jud kaayo sis. Mga nice ug comfy kaayo ng mga sanina nga iyang gihatag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ka sweet nga pagka amega oy😍 Bitaw dae kapoy grind oy niya halos di mahatagan pero ako lage kay needed man kayu ,duh agwanta nalang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet jud kaayo sya dae.. gustuhon man nakong mag grind ug ayo dae pero kapoy jud kaayo ang lawas kay daghan limpyohan gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago